Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville NC

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Great location near town square in the villages . Great walking distances to shops
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Stayed here multiple times

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Quite. Decent breakfast. Clean room. Will only stay here when going to the Villages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel in the Villages

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Villages next door.
Good location if you want to visit the villages. Just across the street from one of the Villages's squares. Lot of eating places near by. Quite and well maintained hotel. I would give it a 4.5 star
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Great bed & friendly staff! Could upgrade the sheets; otherwise all was terrific.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mickiD

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: standard - mid range hotel
Location: excellent for visiting family
chose this property due to its location at The Villages, visiting family. it's clean, average accommodations, no problems
3 out of 5
by RTS33035

Fair hotel for the money

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Room had a musty smell. Cant say too much about it. Arrived at 2am and left at 11. Staff was relatively pleasant. Didnt use the amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, FL

Nice hotel just inside Villages on Lake Mary side,

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: close to activity I needed to get to after dark and off the main roads so didn't have problem driving to the Church.
Location: so easy to get to Villages
Breakfast excellent. Quite rooms. Booked for 1 night and ended up staying 2. Handicapped room very good. Had recliner to elevate legs. Walking shower was very good. AUTOMATIC Front door made is so easy to get in and out of hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Carpet had terrible odor and wet carpet in one of my rooms.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VINCENT from newyork

awful

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
the bed was infested with ants. i can't even think about how many nights we slept with ants and didn't even realize it. coming home in the evening so tired and just going to bed, never realize we had to inspect the bed. they moved us the lst night at 10:30 pm, and we checked out at 4AM. i've asked american express not to pay the bill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was under renovations. Staff was friendly but appearance was not too professional. Room was at the end of a hall that was under repair and the back door was left open instead of being only accessible with key card. A/C stopped working on the second day. They did agree to move us to another room. Breakfast was just OK. Would not stay there again.