Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easily accessible

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Close to downtown Leesburg and major highways Desk staff were friendly and helpful with dinner reservations Took all day for maid service, and dishes were not washed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel, but . . .

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to outlet
Cons: See above
Location: Great location for purposes of outlet shopping
The room was nice. Notwithstanding this, the lighting was absolutely terrible in the bathroom and bedroom for purposes of make up application. Also, the coffee pot in the room used pods. The staff left a coffee packett that was not a pod and was not usable in the coffee pot. Lastly, the lighting fixtures along the bathroom mirror were very dusty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Bedbugs!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Attractive.
Cons: Get rid of the bedbugs.
Location: Good location. Close to sporting venues like Morven Park and civil war sites Ft. Evans and Balls Bluff.
Our room had bedbugs, so I cannot recommend it. We did not realize it until the next morning. I got bitten. We then inspected the bed and found about a half a dozen bugs.
2 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Almost perfect

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was outstanding, with the exception of the elevator. Sounds a little like it needs maintenance.
5 out of 5
by Mitchell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jake

Spacious and Comfy

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at the Homewood suites after having just ridden 65 miles through mud on the C&O Trail. Omar at the front desk was very courteous and had the maintenance man Bring a hose to the back of the hotel so I could clean up bike and shoes. The room was a huge suite in excellent condition, with a cushy bed, and the hot tub was a welcome relief after such a long ride. Really nice hotel and I felt a plenty good value. The breakfast was OK but I admit to being a complete food snob
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was not good but everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Don't know
Location: Good
Niceeverythinggood. No way would I recommend anyone to take this review, you want way too much info and it takes way too much time and effort! Never ask me again!