Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
relatively new. clean. spacious room. and quiet. eggs were good in the morning corned beef hash was not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Refreshingly enjoyable Stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: clean, great staff, nicely decorated
Cons: No food available in the evening. You can get s snack, the lobby. but no restaurant or room service. But you have a kitchen to cook.
Location: very close to Leesburg outlet mall, and lots of shopping.
We have traveled a lot internationally and don't usually have high expectations for your run of the mill hotel in the States. But this hotel was surprisingly different. It was very clean, nicely decorated, the staff was friendly and helpful, the breakfast was decent. An extra special thank you to the breakfast staff they were awesome. Have no complaints, and can highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Comfortable

Posted Dec 11, 2016
A little tricky to get to because of construction and many exits (follow GPS) but worth the 20 min ride from the airport. Close to anything you need (restaurants and shopping). Good breakfast and friendly breakfast staff. Two guys were workin when I went and they were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place in Leesburg

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
This wonderful hotel is located about one street over from the Premium Outlets but not within easy walking to anything. The hotel lobby is clean and modern and the rooms are clean, spacious, and quiet. Our room had a flat TV, a kitchen, full-sized fridge, dishwasher, and a bathroom with a separate sink and toilet/bathroom. The king size bed was comfortable as well. The Wi-Fi is also free and very fast. Service was great and the complimentary beer and wine from Monday to Thursday with a wide variety of appetizers could be consider a dinner in most places. Breakfast had a lot of options. You can find everything from waffles, omelets, sausage, and hot and cold cereals. The only thing missing is a cook to order station for fresh omelets and eggs. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating to anything we asked for. The location is perfect for touring Northern Virginia and wineries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: there is an outlets nearby
hotel is very nice, staff is nice, and can have hot breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Nice hotel, over priced for a per day rate. Handicapped room was spacious but not friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast leaves something to be desired. But the coffee is good and it's available all day. Sips and snacks in the evening was an added bonus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Confusion on late check out

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stay near family and have stayed twice at this location. I would have given it a 5 star yet didn't because when I asked for a late check out, I was told that "too many had already asked" so I could not be granted one. I have stayed at other Hilton's family and always gotten a courtesy late check out because I am a Hilton Honors client. If not the policy at Homewood suites, would be good to know yet didn't understand the fact that late check out is only granted to so many guests.