Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Room was clean. It did not include a hair dryer which was a surprise when I got out of the shower & needed to be at work. Big closet, no hangers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Not the greatest

Posted Jan 21, 2017
When we first went in the room had an smell to it, the carpet had stains, the shower curtains had cigarettes burns, and the kitchen floor stayed slippery, out dated TV.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please avoid

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Many things... list would be endless
The front desk staff took 25 minutes to check me in. The place old and rundown. TV and other furniture were antique. Breakfast was coffee and some donuts. No milk, no bread etc. They charge you 3 $ extra fee for reservation through Expedia ... wow !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Room dirty horrible stale continental breakfast would not recommend to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to rifles, rails & history event

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Smoke detector was pulled off the wall. Hairs on tub, bathroom walls dirty. Soap had been used as had a hand towel. Lamps were grimy, not dusty. Bed & sheets were clean. If it hadn't of been late or weren't so tired we would of requested new room.
1 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by chris from Painesville, Oh

Place does not look like its photo

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
the motel had permanent residence living there. Sheriff Dept. was called for family disturbance. Place wasn't that attractive to look at.Inn on the green needs major renovation inside and out. The staff was nice and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This is a low cost hotel, the service and facilities reflect the price. The lobby closes entirely at night, and the night window is not watched, nor is the phone answered. I tried to check in after midnight, and couldn't. I was forced to sleep in my car. When the lobby opened at 7:00, I was given a room with half the paint on its interior door peeling off, which would have been very dangerous for the pet traveling with me. I moved to a new room, and there was old food left uncleaned under the bed. As a result, several roaches were in the room. A prominent hole in the wall was half-covered with an outlet plate. The refrigerator worked but was covered with rust spots. The room had a musty, moldy smell even after spraying with Lysol.
3 out of 5
by Willie

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugh, Rough... Never again

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
While only priced at $65, this amount is way too much for this hotel. Rooms smelled terrible, were very outdated, and bedding had cigarette burns. Not to mention the questionable clientele that roamed the parking lot. Only positive is that it is worth the stay for the hilarious stories. But other than that, I would not stay again.