Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: nothing, staff was OK
Cons: Get rid of the ones that live there full time, I was unloading car and had one of the live ins ask for a cigarette. just arrived???
Did not care for the place, very old and run down. I went to breakfast next morning and seen 4 young kids at table with hands in everything. Just got coffee and by passed the breakfast. Would not stay there again or recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Welland, Ontario

Centra located. Close to many shopping and touris

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Cenral to shopping and tourist areas.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Near to Orlando, Disney etc. Beautiful waterfront park, seaplane rides etc.
bad first 2 nights. Screaming and jumping kids into 4 in the a.m. Management located us to a quieter room for the rest of our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Room was clean. It did not include a hair dryer which was a surprise when I got out of the shower & needed to be at work. Big closet, no hangers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Not the greatest

Posted Jan 21, 2017
When we first went in the room had an smell to it, the carpet had stains, the shower curtains had cigarettes burns, and the kitchen floor stayed slippery, out dated TV.
3 out of 5
by Duncan

Well kept older property w/ no "green" as such.

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
My wife was a bit put off that people who were either hurricane evacuees or on welfare made up some of our fellow long-term guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed it
1 out of 5
by gail

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very very old... shutters that covered the window were broken and when I spoke to the maintenance man he said they've been like that for year and people just stuff towels in the openings. What?? also, couldn't open my door, it was jammed he also came down and tried to fix it the best he could, that it was to warped to fix. Had to give it a hard push with my shoulder every time I came in the room. Bed wasn't terrible... this place had a HORRIBLE continental breakfast. The coffee was so weak, I think they put 2 scoops in a 50 cup coffee maker...the small donuts were stale and left over from the morning before.... that was all there was.. not even juice or toast, horrible . when we told the lady about the coffee she added 1 scoop to the coffee maker,... didn't help
3 out of 5
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please avoid

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Many things... list would be endless
The front desk staff took 25 minutes to check me in. The place old and rundown. TV and other furniture were antique. Breakfast was coffee and some donuts. No milk, no bread etc. They charge you 3 $ extra fee for reservation through Expedia ... wow !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels