Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
It's got a nice name, that's the only nice thing I can think of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
It was what was expected. The tv was in front of the bed- that was better than the last place I stayed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthia from St Petersburg

never again

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel appears to be under new management. Have stayed here before and while it was a bit tired and worn...it was clean. This time the room had bugs..and mouse dropping...sheets and blankets were stained and dirty.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda from Pompano beach, florida

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
I don't usually rate hotels, however I want others to know that this hotel is in really poor condition. Also, they have Questionable? People living in many of the hotel rooms, some with entire families. I was not really comfortable with that. I would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TAMPA

BUSY STREET

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: NOT MUCH
Cons: BED
Location: MT DORA
BED WAS TERRIABLE SMELL LIKE SOME KIND OF CLEANER VERY NOISEY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tavares florida

Overall it's a nice motel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
I only had a couple concerns when I got ready to shower looked down and it was long black hair in the shower so at that point I thought it wasn't clean so I ran out to get cleaning supplies another thing when the housekeeper was cleaning the rooms I saw her take the sheets off the bed to be washed but the blanket and spread was never taken to be washed so I felt like I'm sleeping under someone else germs so I took the blanket and spread off for my safety but other then that I enjoyed my stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Felix from miami

2 night stay

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
bike event
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlie from Chino Valley, Arizona

Horibly disapointed!!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Well the stay was not to my expectations, the check in was a slow process, and the room was dated like the 1960's it was a puke green, the paint was coming off the walls and there were cobwebs all over the room, don't know if the sheets were actually clean, talked to staff to see about getting a refund and they said the owners would give me coupon for another stay, I respectfully resigned because I did not live in the area. I will never recommend and or stay at this place ever again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken from Tampa

Average - comfortable bed, roach in bathroom

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable bed - german roach in bathroom