Ratings based on 653 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Was not what we expected at all. Bed was very uncomfortable. Shower was very weak. The room was designed for disabled guests which we didn't need. The coffee was horrible! Not normally one to complain but for $100 I would expect more.
5 out of 5
by James

Great place at reasonable price

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Exceeded all expectations,extremely clean and personnel were all very helpful
3 out of 5
by Casey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deirdra

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome and the staff was extremely nice..the only problem was the TV was too small and up too high to see
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
The location of the motel was excellent for where I needed to go. The bonus was the availability of shopping and a number of good restaurants. The room was clean and the staff friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Not bad for the price. Breakfast mediocre. No coffee.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Passing through to Palmetto for the Gospel Singing. We enjoyed our stay at Micritel.
5 out of 5
by James

Exceptional staff

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in after midnight and had a few minor issues with the room. The front desk clerk happily resolved one and the general manager, Iliana (I hope that's right) went above and beyond to resolve the other the next morning. Hotel staff overall was friendly and attentive. We will be returning to Leesburg in June for another few days and will definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
The walls were thin and could hear neighbors all night. Bed was not comfortable and the windows treatments didn't keep out the street lights
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I apologize for the issues you had during your stay. Whenever there is an issue with neighboring noise please let the desk know so we can ask other guests to keep it down. It's never our intention for someone to have an unpleasant stay. We hope to welcome you back.
3 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Surprised the breakfast area was not stocked with coffee and tea. No creamers except flavored ones or half and half for coffee. Was going to opt for tea and a few tea packages available. Made for a quicker departure then we had planned. Seems like such a small thing that would make a big difference.