Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a one night stay...

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Room's do not have microwaves or dresser. Pipes need to be checked, when the I turned on the shower yellow/orange water came out and the shower leaked after use all night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Comfortable beds, close to shopping restaurants

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I've stayed in several Microtel hotels. This one is it older one but a good one. Bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Breakfast was good for being complementary. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl.

Nice hotel good staff.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
People staying next door had children crying and screaming all hours of the night, people going in and out all day long and late in to the night. Air conditioner leaked water on to the carpet soaking it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Great hotel for the great price.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Good hotel if you want to save money and have a comfortable night sleep. That was cozy and the suite was spacious compare to the others. It also has a refrigerator which is important to me. Had variety of choices for the free breakfast. I didn't use the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gary from St. Augustine

Ok but....

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Near the mall so shopping access is easy, not far fro downtown or sights (great for wildlife); Internet was spotty at best, they tend to overbook so be careful (had evening interrupted when someone attempted entry- actually opened door; I did get 20% off that night but.... Shouldn't have happened).
3 out of 5
by KIN-SHING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight

Posted May 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Breakfast ok, but not well organized or prepared to handle more then 6-8 people at at time
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Esther from Tampa bay

Somewhat ok

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great but my room had a strong mold smell and a roach.