Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never use this hotel again

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Just found out my credit card was charged TWICE. Once on checkin and once at checkout. I'm told the first charge will fall off "sooner or later" (exact words by manager) or 3-5 business days. As a result, I cannot use my credit card until this is resolved. I have never heard of this! I've had a credit card # held for a reservation, but then it is run ONCE. Ridiculous. I am a VERY unhappy former guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice all around... not much of a breakfast

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Just one night stop on way home from Florida! Nice clean quiet safe. Breakfast not much but ok. Price good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Was not what we expected at all. Bed was very uncomfortable. Shower was very weak. The room was designed for disabled guests which we didn't need. The coffee was horrible! Not normally one to complain but for $100 I would expect more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Not bad for the price. Breakfast mediocre. No coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Staff was always courteous, room clean, no problems
5 out of 5
by Jose

Convinient

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
The last time I came to this hotel I believe it was about probably 5 years ago maybe and compering to this last time I stayed over with my wife it was a great experience and huge improvement in general.
5 out of 5
by Isabelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lee

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and cleaning lady was very friendly. I enjoyed my stay and I will return when I get the chance.
5 out of 5
by Fadil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
It was very clean and great room for the price. Staff was friendly.