Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Not bad for the price. Breakfast mediocre. No coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Staff was always courteous, room clean, no problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
It was very clean and great room for the price. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Cons: Cleaning lady wakes everyone up every day tapping on other doors with key card. You can hear her up and down the hallway "house keeping" ....wish the
Cleaning lady wakes everyone up every day tapping on other doors with key card. You can hear her up and down the hallway "house keeping" ....wish they would just phone room to room, it would create a more restful environment. I'm sure this could be said for every hotel everywhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral , Florida

Didn't like the place

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Went and park in front of the hotel. Didn't like the area. Suspicious people walking around the cars. A guy walking out of the hotel with a gun box. Went to Holiday Inn Express instead. They charged me one night as a penalty for cancelation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, FL

Nice, clean and spacious room and bathroom.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Stayed for one night with my sister and two kids. The room was very nice, clean and spacious along with the bathroom. The pictures show exactly the way the hotel is!!! Very satisfied!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Good overall. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Staff was very nice and everything was clean. Breakfast area was well stocked and good selection. Stayed a few times now and has been nice. I love the orange juice here. I don't know what they use but it's excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was nice once we got there, but we got a call about an hour before arrival stating that the room we resrved was no longer available and they would have to downgrade us to another room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Neat, clean, and great customer service! Close by the mall and lots of food and shopping places.