Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Comfortable beds, close to shopping restaurants

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I've stayed in several Microtel hotels. This one is it older one but a good one. Bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Breakfast was good for being complementary. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl.

Nice hotel good staff.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
People staying next door had children crying and screaming all hours of the night, people going in and out all day long and late in to the night. Air conditioner leaked water on to the carpet soaking it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Great hotel for the great price.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Good hotel if you want to save money and have a comfortable night sleep. That was cozy and the suite was spacious compare to the others. It also has a refrigerator which is important to me. Had variety of choices for the free breakfast. I didn't use the pool.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Esther from Tampa bay

Somewhat ok

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great but my room had a strong mold smell and a roach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sufficient to our needs. Clean and affordable.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Proximity to our next stop in Leesburg, fl.
Cons: The staff seemed less than cordial for the area.
Though smaller than other rooms we have experienced at microtel hotels, it afforded us cleanliness along with an adequate breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Posted May 1, 2016 on CheapTickets
within 24 hours, I developed a terrible itcht rash over most of my body. Internet search suggests bedbugs! Huge red welts sometimes in groups of three. Just saying...
1 out of 5
by Thomas from West palm beach

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms small and front deck not so friendly