Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel clerk was very nice and the place was very clean. Nothing fancy , but a clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by Donna from Atlanta, Ga

Mount Dora visit

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I came to Mt. Dora for a graduation. The hotel was less than 5 minutes away. We also visited down town which was not far. The town with its quaint shops and restaurants with live music was very enjoyable. YOU MUST visit for the sunsets. The hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Eduardo from West Palm Beach, FL

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was intended as a bed/shower spot for out of town workers, however they quite enjoyed their location and the room itself. Will definitely be back on followup trips!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the $100 per night stay.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Facility feels old and tired.
Had to book it last minute and regret my decision. Go ahead and pay the extra $50 for a different hotel. It felt like staying at a road side motel.
5 out of 5
by Danielle from Sperryville

2 day stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 day stay on way home from extended stay in Florida. Went to Rennigers for antiques and attended a faith based seminar.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
allt var bra.
3 out of 5
by Ernest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Russell

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Always stay here. Nowhere else
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mount Dora Getaway

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
very convenient to the Mount Dora antique markets.
5 out of 5
by McClelland from Hilliard Ohio

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
would stay here again as we had a lovely view of the lake from our room. The bedding was so comfortable and enjoyed having the fridge and microwave too and the daily replenishing of toiletries as needed. Thanks for recommending to go to the historical part of Mt Dora was beautiful. Want to take the boat tour but did not have time. Next time we will plan for it.