Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not Good

Posted Nov 30, 2016
I ended up staying at a friend's ... lobby had caution cones around the table and a bucket to catch water .. the room smelled horrible. I would not recommend this to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
It was not a good experience at all, nothing worked in the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leesburg fl

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Stinks floor about to fall thru tub feels weak other than that bed sleeps good. ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chill

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The wAter wasnt running out the tub when i was taking a shower. I dont like standing in water like that. But when i called the desk she apologized and got me in another room right away with no problems
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Chester, PA

Good location in Leesburg, central to everything.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Very noisey on 1st floor! All night doors being slammed closed ! closer to the office the worst it was. The breakfast fell way short of bad! The OJ tasted terrible and the biscuits could have actually been used for hockey pucks! Even with the addition of sausage gravy. No table in the room for eating or your laptop. Had to use bed for eating and computing. There was a chair that went to a desk but the desk was missing. Very, very, very inconvenient ! Had to be very careful not to get anything what so ever on the bedding because I was told at check-in that I would be charged up to $150 for damages to anything in the room! I am a 68 year old male retired ARMY wearing a US ARMY RETIRED cap upon check-in!! Can you believe that?? I almost fell over. It was a handicapped room with NO full length mirror to look into. And the bathroom mirror was so low that you would have to be in a wheel chair or 4 foot tall to see yourself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

Not What I Expected

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Although I failed to realize how far this property was from our function when I booked it (40 miles), it was convenient to restaurants and shopping
Cons: Cleanliness, night staff, pool policies
Location: Plenty of places to grab a quick bite or sit down for a meal; shopping not to far away, either.
We arrived after midnight following a 5+ hour car ride. We found a "party" taking place in the pool (located at the front of the hotel, right in front of the main entrance); most hotels close their pools at 9:00PM or so. I had to make my way through a thick cloud of gnats and puddles of some kind of sticky liquid. When I went to the front desk, the light was out and there was no one anywhere to be found. I waited a minute or two before calling the hotel number from my cell. The phone rang and rang for about five minutes before someone FINALLY came from down the hall (taking a nap, maybe?). During the check-in she let me know that she doesn't usually work at that hotel (and...?). Once we finally made it to our rooms, there was a lot of noise in the hallway (especially for that time of night). While unpacking my bag, I found a cockroach in the dresser drawer and a pool of water covering the bathroom floor. The toilet was extremely slow to flush, the linens were in relatively poor condition, and our second room smelled like mildew. The rate was satisfactory, but then again, you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
by Alina T

Awesome

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was Great!
3 out of 5
by Jack from Sarasota

Last minute Business trip

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
clean serviceable facility
4 out of 5
by Brian S from Mount vernon

Fun aftermath

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great deak staff. Quiet, cool room.
3 out of 5
by Damita from Miami

Leesburg Here we Come

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hood