Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Fantastic staff and management

Posted May 13, 2017
Every need was met quickly and courteously debbie the manager was great JT was super friendly and helpful be very proud of this Quality Inn
3 out of 5
by Gary

Okay but....

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I was fine until the refrigerator decided to roar to life with a headache inducing tone at 3a. I even looked for a way to turn it off completely but at 3a I wasn't quite in the right frame of mind.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont go there

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Bedides the front desk guy at my late check in, all rest was a nightmare. Room filthy Dirty Sticky floors Terrible smell Just didnt leave because ivwas too tired to lookfor another one
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay, really got some good sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocean City, MD

Economy hotel that was dated.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Reasonable
Cons: The facility is old, dated, and nearly impossible to find based on the listed address.
Pleasant staff worked hard to welcome and be helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The manager was unacceptable and unprofessional as a employee. The hotel was not what as shown.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Not horrible

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. The good....breakfast and queen size beds. Not so good...my bedding had stains. The tv got very few channels even though the list in the room showed a lot of channels.
3 out of 5
by Luis

Needs upgrade.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
I must say for the money I expected more from a Quality Inn. The sheets were stained, there were cob webs on the walls out of 3 lamps only one worked. Don't try to find this place at night there's no lighted sign. Passed it twice trying to find it... Won't be back.
1 out of 5
by Leslie

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Was hoping this hotel would've been nice then it was. Should have known by walking down the hallway, which was dirty carpet that my room might not be nice. Walking into our room there was a smell which did go away after being in the room. Air conditioner didn't work at first. Bathroom was small. We were supposed to stay 2 nice but only stayed one. Unless they remodeled the rooms I wouldn't stay again.
1 out of 5
by quality inn from Leesburg, fl

dirty.

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not clean at all. Stains on the walls. Sticky spots on the floor. Do not recommend