Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlene from Central Florida

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
My hotel stay was for one night on a business trip. The location was great - a quick & easy on/off to reach. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The only thing that I would request that the staff takes into consideration when they are deciding which rooms to assign to their guests is to not put a party of one directly across the hall from a large family with kids of different ages. There was a lot of noise in the hallway as family members were going in/out of their room numerous times and it went on to late in the night. I would definitely consider this Quality Inn for my next business trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, Michigan

very comfortable

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was nice. Hotel staff very friendly. Pool area well kept and inviting.
Cons: The hallways could use new carpeting. They are deceiving to the room appearance.
Hotel was quite comfortable. Rooms are very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Good experienced and add another night. The personal is super careful and the breakfast is good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugg Quality Inn

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was horrible,there were bugs in the beds, I kiied 2 and flushed them in the toilet, I was bitten up one side of my arm and I had whips on my back, the staff gave me a bottle of rubbing alcohol and said it look like mosquito bites to her,they gave me another room but the damage was done, I spent most the night on bug watch, very miserable, and to top it off no one apologized for this terrible ordeal.so please come prepared, pack a can of RAID.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Convenient, clean, friendly.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Great staff, great rooms, good breakfast. Great value and the location is perfect.
4 out of 5
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, Delaware

Nice Hotel Good Location

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Hotel staff were very friendly during our check in and check out procedure. I left a few items in the room. They called me and arranged to have the items shipped to me. Rooms were very clean and we'll stocked with wash cloths and towels. Hotel is close to places to eat and a few miles down the road is a very nice State Park (Lake Griffin).
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

This hotel was close to relatives we were visiting

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Price, convenience, comfort, really good hot breakfast.
Cons: Inspecting sheets and if stained throw away.
Location: We were there to visit relatives but a nearby Venetian Garden Park was very nice. Relatives recommend Wolfi's restaurant. We miss Bob Evans.
We stayed here before about 2 years ago and they have updated the rooms since. Loved the duvets. WiFi connection easy. Too cold for pool but looked clean. Everything in the rooms looked and smelled clean but there was a stain on one sheet that caused EVERYONE to shiver with disgust and mistrust of their cleaning process. I would recommend soiled linens to be thrown away because it does so much damage to their reputation.