Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Its ok. Poor cleanliness. Smoke smelling room. Nice staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
I booked this room thru Hotel.com when I arrived. They said they only had 1 of my 2 rooms. I had to pay addictional Amy for room. The Tv in room did not work the entire weekend. The sheets were not clean. I chose hotel based on distance from event and price. I never want to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Fantastic staff and management

Posted May 13, 2017
Every need was met quickly and courteously debbie the manager was great JT was super friendly and helpful be very proud of this Quality Inn
1 out of 5
by Justin

By far the worst hotel experience

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
no manager ever onsite , this property is disgusting!! Roaches,Hair,Dirty Rooms,horrible customer service!! NIGHTMARE!!! We left immediately and still have not heard back from the hotel manager about a refund!!!
2 out of 5
by Jacquelyn

Leesburg

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was run down; stains on bath wall and bedspread. Out side sign was not working nor the door to the pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gary

Okay but....

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I was fine until the refrigerator decided to roar to life with a headache inducing tone at 3a. I even looked for a way to turn it off completely but at 3a I wasn't quite in the right frame of mind.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont go there

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Bedides the front desk guy at my late check in, all rest was a nightmare. Room filthy Dirty Sticky floors Terrible smell Just didnt leave because ivwas too tired to lookfor another one
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay, really got some good sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocean City, MD

Economy hotel that was dated.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Reasonable
Cons: The facility is old, dated, and nearly impossible to find based on the listed address.
Pleasant staff worked hard to welcome and be helpful.