Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Lower price

Posted Jan 11, 2017
We literally JUST went there to sleep. We got in around 3am and checked out about 9am. We did not have time to enjoy any amenities. The hotel looks older, the shower leaked, the water pressure wasn't good, and the shower curtain wouldn't close. But the room was clean and the bed was comfy. There was a fridge and a microwave in our room, and they had complimentary breakfast. If you're looking for someplace clean and inexpensive without all the fancy upgrades, this will fit the bill
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lima peru

not 3.4 more like 2.2

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: pretty good wifi
Cons: lower your prices or just knock the place down
beaten up and dirty. maid banging on door...for what they dont really clean the room - at least not how ours looked. wi-fi was good. hopefully your getting a very low price if u choose to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

My wife and I stayed here during Christmas

Posted Dec 31, 2016
We had a very nice time and was very comfortable in the room. Also breakfast was very good and coffee available 24/7
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Run down and terrible service

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: the beds and pillows
Cons: MOST ALL OF IT
Location: LegoLand
Our room was dirty, they never cleaned it, no new towels, two phones and neither worked, the coffee pot was filled with water and coffee from previous guests who didn't know how to use it, the desk clerk kept hiding in the back office to be on her phone, the carpets were ripped and there were feces "clumps" on the hall carpet for our entire stay......nasty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leesberg,FL

Needs Cleaning Up

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Had to be moved to 4 different rooms before I could settle in rooms dirty. Car wash next door to hotel noise could be heard up on the 3rd floor. Facility needs to be totally renovated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Here the people over u an the water didn't get hot

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Can't sleep at night cuz people making nose next door an up stairs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not Good

Posted Nov 30, 2016
I ended up staying at a friend's ... lobby had caution cones around the table and a bucket to catch water .. the room smelled horrible. I would not recommend this to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
It was not a good experience at all, nothing worked in the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leesburg fl

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Stinks floor about to fall thru tub feels weak other than that bed sleeps good. ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chill

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The wAter wasnt running out the tub when i was taking a shower. I dont like standing in water like that. But when i called the desk she apologized and got me in another room right away with no problems