Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando Fl

Bad room.

Posted May 10, 2017
Unfortunately in the middle of the night I had a roach run across me on my bed. I caught it and showed it to staff when I checked out with little apology. I asked to be contacted by GM and was not. I called GM and she apologized but said she could not do anything since I booked through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Orlando

The best night sleep in 2017

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Clean bed
Cons: It would be so convenient to have a single disinfecting wife on the table when you arrived.
I slept very well and the bed was really comfy, no light pass through the blackout curtains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warrensburg, MO

Nice accomodations

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed and clean room.
Location: Venetian Gardens Park is in Leesburg and is a must see. It is a beautiful park with lots of wildlife, birds, squirrels, and possible alligators.
We got in very late, staff was friendly. We had a little trouble with the TV reception, but they came right up and took care of it
4 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ellis

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay, was going to stay longer but had to leave early, management was very nice, refunded our one night stay without penalty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Roach hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Stayed two days, forgot to replace towels on 1st day. Informed staff at desk told they would be replaced at the end of the day. Didn't happen, no effort was made to make the bed. Slip shod work.
3 out of 5
by Dhanunjaya

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was horrible, the toilet tank was leaking and would make sound all night. The shower was the first of a kind I saw in a hotel, it is a old walk in shower, it was so slippery. I fell on my back and hurt my head.
4 out of 5
by Joe

Off the Beaten path from Orlando but NICE place

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast wasnt all that...several items missing and at 8 am but other than that it was fine for an overnight stay
5 out of 5
by Wilbert

Beautiful Leesburg

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent, hotel.