Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Stayed two days, forgot to replace towels on 1st day. Informed staff at desk told they would be replaced at the end of the day. Didn't happen, no effort was made to make the bed. Slip shod work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room needs updating

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Joyce at the desk was wonderful and went out of her way to make us comfortable. The facilities leave a lot to be desired. The lobby and breakfast area are both small and in need of a thorough cleaning and update. Our room was clean on arrival, but we had to request full service to get daily bed making and supplies refreshed. (We had to get toilet paper and kleenex by asking at the front desk.) There was a bass fishing tournament in town and we needed to have a room in Leesburg near friends, but we will not return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap but surprisingly nice

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Only bad thing was the remotes didn't work for the tv. Staff tried to help but we gave up as we weren't in the room much anyway
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leesberg FL

Outdated and needs a good cleaning

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The rooms were worn and the floors were gritty. It appeared the vacuum cleaner had been broken for several days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but a little dark

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Little better lighting in rooms
Location: Worked fine for what we wanted which was one night
One customer had car broken into while we were there, didn't like that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very pleased.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: The great attitude of all the employees. Quietness and cleanliness. Very comfortable. Plenty of parking.
Location: It is very near where our annual conference is held.
We come in early for a conference and have stayed mostly here for the past 16 years. We have experienced problems in the past as have others and went elsewhere for a couple of years but now it's back to where it once was. We were quite pleased. The front desk ladies were very professional and friendly. The room and bath were immaculate. A slight problem with the TV but it was handled in minutes .Excellent beds. The breakfast was good. Very reasonable price. We will stay again next year.
4 out of 5
by Brittany

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
location was good
1 out of 5
by Courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches, Bed bugs, Smelly, Noisy..DONT GO!!

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
roaches in first room that we were assigned and bed bugs when we asked for a new room. Plus the stink in rooms and the hotel common areas is terrible. People are yelling from their windows to their roomies is an awkward scene to watch. STAY AWAY from this hotel. It might be the cheapest but a few bucks more elsewhere might be a better bet than this one.
3 out of 5
by Tina

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great & friendly very accommodating... The only mishap was my refrigerator wouldn't work after it had been switched out 2x's