Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean facilities, very accommodating staff.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Just about everything, and it is dog friendly!
Cons: The only minor thing which could be improved was that the bathroom faucet wouldn't completely turn off.
Location: Very convenient to the Florida Turnpike, Route 75, and The Villages.
The room was a bit on the small side, but I slept like a baby. The bed and pillows were super comfy! Breakfast offered a good variety of choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

NICE CLEAN HOTEL NEAR THE INTERSTATE AND VERY CLOS

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: IT WAS THE RIGHT HOTEL AT THE RIGHT PLACE
Cons: ACCESS IS EASY IF COMING OFF THE INTERSTATE BUT DIFFICULT FROM THE OTHER DIRECTION. REQUIRES U-TURNS ON A BUSY INTERSECTION. DON'T KNOW HOW YOU FIX
Location: LOCATION IS GREAT FOR VISITING THE VILLAGES. OTHERWISE THIS HOTEL IS PERFECT FOR A ONE NIGHT STAY FOR TRAVELERS. THE TOWN OF WILDWOOD DOESN'T HAVE M
FRIENDLY STAFF VERY EASILY SWITCHED US TO A HANDICAP ACCESSIBLE ROOM ON OUR REQUEST. THE PROPERTY WAS CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Location, staff
The staff at the front desk went out of its way to make my stay enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for an overnight stay.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
A very comfortable hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Not the best location in Wildwood but a close drive to shopping and Providence Independence retirement home.
5 out of 5
by Mary Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Not good room was noisy sounded a running fan the desk area was aware but can't do anything about it ,they also had other people complaining
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying! Sorry to hear your expectations were not met. We will continue to improve for our guests!
4 out of 5
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chiquela

Awesome stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was amazing. Clean and comfortable rooms. No noise, great tv channels to watch and a great hot breakfast selection. I will stay here again and recommend to others. Very pleased!!!!
4 out of 5
by Renee

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
quick trip to visit elderly parents. clean , friendly staff, quiet even though close to interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrington, IL

Nice Hotel minutes from the Villages

Posted Jan 12, 2017
We stayed here for several days. We had a king size bed and sofa room. Good size rooms. Hot breakfast free in the morning. Clean, quiet and comfortable bed.