Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean facilities, very accommodating staff.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Just about everything, and it is dog friendly!
Cons: The only minor thing which could be improved was that the bathroom faucet wouldn't completely turn off.
Location: Very convenient to the Florida Turnpike, Route 75, and The Villages.
The room was a bit on the small side, but I slept like a baby. The bed and pillows were super comfy! Breakfast offered a good variety of choices.
3 out of 5
by Geoffrey

Ok hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel itself was OK and average for the price. Checking was slow and key didn't work - had to get it reprogrammed. Bed was very comfortable. Continental breakfast gave a good choice and was very good. Overal, hotel was otherwise comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

NICE CLEAN HOTEL NEAR THE INTERSTATE AND VERY CLOS

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: IT WAS THE RIGHT HOTEL AT THE RIGHT PLACE
Cons: ACCESS IS EASY IF COMING OFF THE INTERSTATE BUT DIFFICULT FROM THE OTHER DIRECTION. REQUIRES U-TURNS ON A BUSY INTERSECTION. DON'T KNOW HOW YOU FIX
Location: LOCATION IS GREAT FOR VISITING THE VILLAGES. OTHERWISE THIS HOTEL IS PERFECT FOR A ONE NIGHT STAY FOR TRAVELERS. THE TOWN OF WILDWOOD DOESN'T HAVE M
FRIENDLY STAFF VERY EASILY SWITCHED US TO A HANDICAP ACCESSIBLE ROOM ON OUR REQUEST. THE PROPERTY WAS CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED.
5 out of 5
by Obiajulu

Weekend Trip

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff! Room was clean! And breakfast was actually good! Definitely will book again if I come back to that area!
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Small hotel with great customer service.
5 out of 5
by Garry

Wonderful Stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Have never stayed at a Sleep Inn previously, it was surprisingly very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Location, staff
The staff at the front desk went out of its way to make my stay enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for an overnight stay.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
A very comfortable hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Not the best location in Wildwood but a close drive to shopping and Providence Independence retirement home.
5 out of 5
by Mary Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Not good room was noisy sounded a running fan the desk area was aware but can't do anything about it ,they also had other people complaining
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying! Sorry to hear your expectations were not met. We will continue to improve for our guests!