Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: Customer service
Location: Close to town.
Called the hotel the day prior to my check-in to let them know I would be arriving late and would need a late check-in. I had to call 3 times until I got someone that could somewhat understand English. Once I did arrive at the hotel, I asked the person at the front desk when would my card be charged and he responded it would not be charged until I checked out. What he didn't say was they would pre-authorize the card, which was my debit card, and it put the amount into a pending status with my bank in turn taking that amount away from my bank balance. If I would have known the hotel was going to do this, I would have given him a credit card instead of my debit card.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Yeah....no....

Posted May 22, 2015
Non smoking room smelled like it had been smoked in for 30 years. Appliances were dirty and damaged. Lots of shotty repair work. Seemed cleanish but still had an overall ick factor. Ugh. Even for the price. Just ugh.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

disapointed

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was a packaged sweet roll and coffee. Not even a table to sit at. Stayed 4 nights and 3 days. Bed was made one time and coffee pot was cleaned one time. Bathroom was wiped down and fresh towels were placed in room everyday. Bed was comfortable. This is not the cheaps nor the most expensive motel in town but the least they could do is make the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bonnie from anonymous

My stay

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are spacious and clean. Close to Sonic and pizza hut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: It was a bed to stay in.
Cons: couldn't understand attendant
Location: close to shopping center and Wal-Mart
when we got to hotel to check in around 5:00 pm we were tired and they said that check-in was for next day and so they went and found that I was right. then we had to wait on someone to clean room. It didn't get cleaned well. they even left a dirty towel on back of door. I figured staff would clean next day and do a better job, but they didn't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Laneville

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: It was clean, quiet, and so very comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: It was a little outside of town, which was just fine with us.
Office staff were a little hard to communicate with and very minimal breakfast. But the room was very clean and spacious. The bed was so comfortable, my husband got the brand name to try to buy his own. Cleaning staff were the best ever. So friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

You get the bare minimum..

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice cheap hotel. Continental breakfast is a joke, packaged muffins and sub par coffee is what they consider continental breakfast. The staff is friendly but they gave us a heads up about the owner's unprofessional behavior .. Hmmm
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice clean rooms

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The hotel is conveniently located to nearby shopping area. The property, office, and rooms are very clean. The only thing that kept it from being a perfect experience is that the front desk/office staff are very rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Experience was alright. When we arrived it was late and I was first told that there were no more king size rooms available, although I had already reserved it. I was offered a double at king size price. After discussing and being a little upset, he told me he did have 1 available, that it was just that it was non smoking, although I had already informed him that it did not matter whether smoking or non smoking. The room was nice, but the refrigerator did not work. Other than that it was an okay stay.