Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Stay

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Very Cute Inn with pool and jacuzzi. Comfortable room and clean would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belle Chasse, LA

Nice hotel close to my son's house . Very reasonab

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Very clean and very nice staff. Close to town Great breakfast with hot coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016
This is a nice property with friendly staff. The breakfast was standard continental but great coffee compensated! The property is near to a train track so expect to hear your own alarm in the distance to wake you up early in the morning. :). Great stay with a friendly staff! Will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Wonderful staff and hotel... stayed one night upon arrival they had the room nice and cool. It was very clean and smelt nice. The staff was Wonderful and very accommodating. When you walk in the lobby it's so pretty and clean and smells so good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Not much concern for the guests

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: On our fifth morning staying here I slipped and took a very bad fall when trying to get into the shower. At breakfast in the lobby I encountered the manager on duty and showed her the terrible bruising on my arm (but not my leg and knee as I was already dressed with pants on) Her response was that the cleaning person must not have wiped out the cleanser properly from the day before! Be very careful.
Cons: Amenities are great. On our last day (5 nights) breakfast was very good. Convenient location. Have stayed here several times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HIGH SPRINGS, United States of America

Nice place

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We had to change rooms immediately upon check in because the "non-smoking" room they put us in smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. I suspect it might have to do with the bench directly across the corridor on which an employee was sitting and taking a cigarette break (an ash tray was a permanent fixture on that bench.) The front desk was very responsive and found us another room right away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine. Bed was too hard for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel edge of town

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in September several swarms of bugs that time of year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient, we needed a place close to home at the last minute. This was clean and comfortable.