Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice and clean Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The hotel was clean and the staff was courteous even allowing me to check in a couple of hours early. The breakfast is decent and cam with the room price I had. I liked the fact there was coffee and juice available throughout the day. The room was big and comfortable, even though it is next to the highway there was no traffic noise to deal with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandon from Zachary, LA

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here to pick up our son from Camp Victory. Our stay here was awesome. No complaints at all. Staff was friendly, room was comfortable, and most importantly the room was clean. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robin from Houston

171 Speedway Place to Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
I will always stay here when I come to Leesville, Awesome Property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kenneth from Kentucky

Great Stay

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is great, very clean and the staff is very responsive and helpful. The only reason I gave the neighborhood a mid-level rating is because let's face it, its Leesville. Not a whole lot to do in this town. But overall, the hotel is excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NOLA

Move

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Overall great experience. Clean, comfortable. Staff very courteous and personable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c, Texas

Great price and great location..

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The rooms were clean and comfortable . The staff was very friendly and Caterina at the tint desk was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BBKakes from Justin, TX

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Although there is not much to do in Leesville this hotel and staff definitely make sure you are enjoying your time in this town! They put on one of the BEST breakfast services I have ever seen and I have been traveling for over 20 years! Our room was very comfortable and had a "home" feel to it. I will definitely stay at this hotel again should my travels take me back to Leesville! Thank you Comfort Inn for making our stay memorable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron Storey from Cumming Ga.

on the highway that I was traveling on ,worked out

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
If all the comfort suites are this nice that's where I'll be staying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Cindy Westmoreland, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review,its great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again.