Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westlake La

It was a nice place to stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The stuff was awesome an very friendly even though all the messed up stuff that happen with me booking it though EXPEDIA they got all that stuff right for me I think EXPEDIA should refund me my first two night cuz I could of canceled them but that's a hole other story. The room was a room to lay your head at night the the amount you end up paying and a nice as a place as it is the beds could be a lot more comfortable both of the beds in our room was hard as a rock. The breakfast was good an yes I would stay there again. Have a nice day
5 out of 5
by Kristen

Exactly what my family and I needed

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
We ended up coming in for an overnight stay. The person who checked us in was super friendly and ran me through the check in and basics of the hotel super quickly. (I was exhausted and with 2 kids). The hotel was amazing. Everything was clean and organized well. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Unkept pool area, no towels, needs cleaning more

Posted May 20, 2017
This hotel was a disappointment. The pool area had no towels stocked. Spiders all over where the towels are supposed to be. Breakfast was not as good as other Hampton inns our family has stayed at. Hotel smelled musty. Overall, probably would choose another hotel over this one in leesville. Hotel staff are friendly, and show they care.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philip

Relaxing and comfy.

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here overnight; had to come for a funeral. I was very favorably impressed. Although not a luxury hotel, it looked quite new, the colors were lovely, the linens and pillows and beds were so comfortable. There was a free breakfast. It included cereal, oatmeal, fruit, waffles, eggs, sausage, potatoes, bagels, English muffins, and pastries. The staff was very friendly, both evening and morning front desk as well as breakfast hostess. Upon arrival, there were fresh chocolate chip cookies & 24 hour coffee/tea. A nice work out room. Best of all (for me) it smelled wonderful! So clean and fresh! I've started taking room freshener when I travel because so often hotel rooms smell musty. It was very relaxing and I would stay there again and recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Monroe

nice clean motel close to the courthouse.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: nothing
Location: museums
The staff was very informative and went above and beyond their duties to help me. Super clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Customer Service

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
From the welcome phone call to the handwritten card, water bottles and printed menu in our room, we have never felt this welcomed and cared for in a hotel. Tiffany (front desk) and the other staff members showed us genuine Southern hospitality every step of the way. The hotel was conveniently located, clean and comfortable. The breakfast offerings included both hot and cold dishes - plenty to choose from and an excellent variety. If we're ever in Leesville again, we'll definitely be staying here again.