Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable /Clean

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly ,no complaints !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leesville

For a small town it was okay

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
it was run down, could hear the people upstairs. water pressure in the shower deteriorated when upstairs took a shower at the same time. the king bed we were in was very uncomfortable and could feel the springs. fridge was off and our food spoiled because we didn't realize it was off. I'm diabetic, glad I didn't need to put insulin in it right away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good morning! I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay and you were less than wowed with your experience. We have taken care of the fridge and switched out the mattress. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to fix this oversights and thank you for your feedback! Yours in Hospitality, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pollock

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
And we loved that you loved it :) Kind Regards, Kristian Roddy | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville Ft Polk
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review Jacqueline! Kind Regards, Kristian | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
4 out of 5
by Germie from Da H

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was really dirty on bottom overall great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Germie! Thanks for the review. Kind Regards, Kristian | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
5 out of 5
by LaShonda from Killeen TX/Leesville

Hometown Stay

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
I stay here everytime I come to Leesville. I receive a great room for a great low rate.... Everytime we stay there the staff is always friendly and will accommodate your needs to the best of their abilities...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi LaShonda! One of the greatest reviews we could receive is a guest who intends to return! Thanks for choosing us every time you come to Leesville. We look forward to seeing you again! Kind Regards, Kristian | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
5 out of 5
by Tonterea

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Tonterea! Thanks for the 5 star review. Kind Regards, Kristian | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Mississippi

Business

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Business at Fort Polk. Location was great, hotel staff friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Kimberly! Thanks for the 4 star review! Kind Regards, Kristian | Manager | Holiday Inn Express Leesville - Ft Polk