Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Accommodating

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The room was clean staff was great very accommodating with a large vehicle I would definitely come back anytime
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by MONITIGO INN STAFF, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW . HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean comfortable

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Room size & comfort cleanliness
Cons: Continental breakfast
Room was clean good internet staff very polite, pleasant & helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by MONTIGO INN STAFF, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR THE KIND REVIEW. HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ben Wheeler, Tx

Nice, clean, comfy

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Could not have asked for anything more. I have paid double for what we got here. I would for sure stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by MONTIGO INN STAFF, Hotel Management
SO GLAD YOU ENJOYED YOUR STAY AND WE COULD BE HELPFUL. HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN SOON.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room, not so great bed!!

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean and up-to-date. However, the bed was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Sue

Great stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
I was a bit disappointed that this hotel is no longer affiliated with Super 8. Thus, no breakfast. That is the only problem. Other than that the stay was great. The best place to eat in Leesville is BJ's Diner. Home cooking and decent prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Great hotel near Fort Polk

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: One level, coffee in the morning and great staff. They were very helpful and did their best to help.
Cons: A continental breakfast would be great, but only if it didn't increase the price for the night. The price is great for not having that breakfast.
Location: This is the only drawback. Really nothing to do but didn't really matter because we were there to visit with our son at Fort Polk, not to sightsee.
Excellant staff, check-in quick and easy. Room was clean and the staff had the room cleaned every day, bed made, towels replaced, floor vacuumed, etc. My wife had knee replacement so the fact that all the rooms were on one level was great. It was quiet and very nice for the price which was a surprise. It is only about 10 minutes from Fort Polk where our son is stationed and he was only a couple blocks from the gate, so that was very nice. BJ's Diner just down the street is a must, excellant food and staff as well. Only thing I could say bad is there is absolutely nothing in Leesville and there are no bus lines traveling through the area.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean convenient and welcoming Motel!

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very enjoyable and wonderfully clean and welcoming
4 out of 5
by Keith K. from Leesville

Reasonably Priced

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was a decent room but the bed had a plastic cover that made it uncomfortable.