Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Terrence from Washington State

Leesville 10 Years Later

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting friends for a few days
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pollock La

Best stay ever

Posted Aug 17, 2016
This is a wonderful place to stay. Very quiet and peaceful. Rooms were very nice and convenient. Friendly staff. And owner Mike Karmali is one of the best men that I have ever known. You really are a Blessing Mike I really appreciate what you done for me. I'm glad I have got to know you for the past 10 years. Thanks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suzy J from Brownsville, Tx

Small, one floor motel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The staff was nice. One floor. Breakfast-waffles, cereal, pastry. Stayed during the week, not many occupants. I felt safe. I didn't see any roaches during my one night stay. Flat screen, decent channels. Clean and updated.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Better than I expected.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, spacious room. Close to plenty of restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice close stores and 10 minutes from fort Polk.

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on CheapTickets
Quality service nice and clean, peaceful and nice area.
5 out of 5
by Ricky from Toledo

Chillation Vacation...

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Never been to the Leesville area. Visited a family member stationed at Ft. Polk.
4 out of 5
by Emilio from Dallas, TX

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms and bathroom needs better cleanliness, we found many hairs from previous guests in the beds and in the bethroom. Also, the breakfast selection is a little poor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and great value!

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was extremely busy and the room for us what exactly what we needed. Great price and very clean. Easy to come and go. We were very pleased and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place and very quiet.

Posted May 22, 2016
Only stayed one night very pleasant. Comfortable and very clean also nice large bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Richard from NJ

Pretty good hotel.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
If you get stuck in Leesville, or are traveling through, this hotel is really not that bad. Bathroom was spacious and newly remodeled. Similar in quality to a Hampton Inn I was in the day before. The bed sheets and pillow cases were of very good quality and comfortable. Breakfast was minimal, but, sufficient. Staff was friendly and helpful.