Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Midlands, England

Great hotel close to amenities

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: We liked the rooms, staff, food and amenities of the hotel
Cons: Just the bar
Location: The area is flat so very good for people with a disability. Shops close by and the beach and bars just yards away. The area is clean.
We arrived at the Eleana hotel and we were greeted by Staff and very well looked after. In fact our room was upgraded which we were delighted about. The food was good. The only thing to grumble about (probably because it was the end of the season) is the pool bar wasn't always available and there wasn't a bar service in the evenings. Overall this is a very good hotel and we would go back again.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Canada

Eleana Hotel - A MUST

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Ourstay was exceptional. The room, the breakfast, the location were fantastic but what made this stay truly amazing was the helpful staff led by Ms. Demetra whose hospitality and assistance in suggesting island locations to visit and recommended restaurants made our stay at Eleana unforgettable!
5 out of 5
by Evan from Chicago

Paradise in Paradise

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
I really have nothing bad to say about Hotel Eleana except the wifi was spotty in the room. Dimitra at the front dest made some suggestions for us that worked out perfectly. I would HIGHLY recommend a stay here..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wildeshausen, Niedersachsen

Preis Leistung Verhältnis ist in Ordnung

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Das Hotel befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Strand. Liegen am Pool ist aber auch möglich. Das Zimmer war echt groß, leider hatten wir Balkon zur Strasse, aber mit einer Bergenaussicht. Die kleine Küche ist gut ausgestattet und alles sauber. Es gab nur 2 Punkte, die uns nicht gefallen haben. Frühstück ist eine Katastrophe. Die ganze Woche immer das gleiche und die Auswahl ist sehr begrenzt. Kaffee und O"saft" (Pulvergetränk) gingen gar nicht. Und es gab nur griechische Sender im Fernsehen. Nicht das wir im Urlaub Fernsehen gucken, aber wäre nett mal Nachrichten zu hören.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon séjour de 2 nuits

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon service à l'accueil et le petit déjeuner était parfait. Nous étions 4 adultes dans une chambre à 2 étages, c'était parfait.
5 out of 5
by GABRIEL

מצויין.

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
המלון נמצא במרכז העיר. מלון נקי מאוד, חדרים מאובזרים עם מטבח, קומקום מיני בר, כיריים חשמליות. חדרים גדולים. צוות המלון מקסים ואדיב. ארוחת הבוקר טובה מאוד. הבריכה טובה ונקייה. מומלץ בחום.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Мытищи

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bad Breisig

Top-Unterkunft mit bester Ausstattung und super Service

Posted Jul 20, 2011
Das Hotel Eleana bietet hervorragenden Komfort. Die Zimmer sind mit hochwertigem Mobiliar ausgestattet. Alles ist absolut neuwertig, das Hotel wurde erst vor drei Jahren eröffnet. Besondere Pluspunkte sind die Größe der Zimmer, die Klimaanlage und der Moskitoschutz an allen Fenstern. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr reichhaltig, für Selbstversorger gibt es drei kleine Supermärkte und eine Bäckerei um die Ecke. Auch einige Restaurants sind in kürzester Entfernung zu erreichen. Geführt wird das Hotel von einem sehr hilfsbereiten und kompetenten Team. Das Publikum ist international, die Außenanlage besteht aus einem Pool mit einer Poolbar. Es sind ausreichend Liegen und zahlreiche Sitzgelegenheiten vorhanden. Insgesamt bietet das Hotel ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.