Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Most amazing surroundings!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Everything from the view, the rooms, the infinity pool, restaurant and the food, the staff...
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Great location. Very close to Nidri where you can find tons of restaurants by the water and great shops.
It was our first time in Nidri/Lefkada, but me and my husband were just amazed by how beautiful everything was. The staff was great and always ready to help, the breakfast and dinner buffet were to die for, and the hotel facilities were just breathtaking. We had a wonderful time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randall from Saint Cloud, Minnesota

Beautiful views of the Ionian Coast

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in an absolutely beautiful location. The food was good to very good overall. The internet service was OK, but the TVs in the rooms were archaic. There was a strong chemical smell coming from the spa area which we could smell from the room. The indoor pool was suppose to be heated, but was quite cool. The beach front is OK, very rocky, but beautiful. It is certainly one of the nicer hotels we stayed at in Greece, during our vacation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

The hotel service is terrible in winter

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
In the winter its not the season the stuff is missing and one man do all the jobs If they cant give the service they have to close the hotelike more hotels in the island.the hotel is 5 stars No breakfest buffet .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ΘΕΜΙΣΤΟΚΛΗΣ from ΘΕΣΣΑΛΟΝΙΚΗ

ΚΑΤΑΠΛΗΚΤΙΚΗ ΤΟΠΟΘΕΣΙΑ

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
ΤΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΙΚΟ ΣΤΟ ΕΣΤΙΑΤΟΡΙΟ ΑΡΓΟ ΚΑΙ ΑΠΕΙΡΟ!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Καλύτερα να ξοδέψετε τα χρηματά σας σε κάτι άλλο

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Θεωρητικά είναι ένα 5στερο ξενοδοχείο...Δυστυχώς όμως η πραγματικότητα απέχει πολύ από τη θεωρία. Το ξενοδοχείο μάλλον βρίσκεται σε σοβαρά οικονομικά προβλήματα και δεν επενδύει στην υποδομή που έχει. Από που να αρχίσει κάποιος και που να τελειώσει...η τουαλέτα έχει πόρτα "saloon" (!!) και δεν δίνει την απαραίτητη προσωπική απομόνωση, η αποχεύτεση στην μπανιέρα φθαρμένη, η βάση της λεκάνης σκουριασμένη, τα τζάμια έχουν απορροφήσει υγρασία (!), το wifi με τόσο χαμηλή ταχύτητα που το κάνει άχρηστο, τα στρώματα, λεπτά σα φλούδα καρπουζιού, τα σεντόνια φαγωμένα... Το πρωινό με ποικιλία αλλά χειρίστης ποιότητας με αποκορύφωμα μια ανεκδιήγητης ποιότητας πορτοκαλάδα....(η φυσική πορτοκαλάδα τιμάται στα 5 ευρώ έκαστη = μια 4μελής οικογένεια θέλει 20 ευρώ!!) Το μόνο θετικό, η τοποθεσία και μερικά (!) άτομα από το προσωπικό. Τελικό συμπέρασμα? Ξοδέψτε τα χρηματά σας σε κάτι άλλο!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ro

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Very good ! Very nice !.............................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

service trés lent

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
moyenne c'est un hotel 5 étoiles qui en vaut 3,5 le restant c'est dû au paysage et au panorama
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yossi from Israel

very good hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
A real nice hotel, very good location, great sea beach,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels