Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2019
Everything was great. The shower was awesome. The bed was awesome. The whole room was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, it was our pleasure welcoming you to the Dallas/Plano Marriott at Legacy Town Center. We are delighted to know that we were able to provide you with a great experience in every aspect and especially you loved your comfortable room. We enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to your next stay. Best Regards, Mary Lavelle, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, all of us at Dallas/Plano Marriott at Legacy Town Center appreciate your wonderful rating. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay and would love to see you again soon. Best Regards, Mary Lavelle, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2019
The property was general nice and clean. Only gripe was the AC in the room wasn't cool enough for me, hot water was not very hot, and there was a clicking noise all night from somewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit! We are happy your overall experience was enjoyable, but we are sorry for not meeting some of your expectations during your visit and the inconvenience caused. We will share your feedback with our team and hope you will consider a return visit so we can show you we are devoted to giving each guest a great experience. Best Regards, Mary Lavelle, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tyler

Posted Jun 17, 2019
Best customer service ever!!!! I wasn’t feeling well and they let me stay until 4 with no extra charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we appreciate the fantastic review and we thank you for choosing the Dallas/Plano Marriott at Legacy Town Center. Your comments were a pleasure to read; it is always nice having our devotion to service recognized. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Best Regards, Mary Lavelle, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for rating your stay at Dallas/Plano Marriott at Legacy Town Center. Nothing is more important than your satisfaction, so we are delighted you gave us a perfect score. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Mary Lavelle, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Plano - will stay again!

Posted May 23, 2019 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel in February 2019 for a quick business trip to Dallas, which also allowed me to spend time with family there. Have stayed in this hotel before and always impressed with it. Always friendly and efficient check-in procedures. We valet parked for an extra fee and the attendants were courteous and efficient. Love the beds in this hotel! Extremely comfortable with a million down-filled pillows and a down duvet. Breakfast was delicious as well. No complaints here! Only one small issue with the AC which was not cold enough to the "icy" temperature we like, so I called the front desk and they sent someone up right away to fix it and it was a very easy fix. We slept great and were relaxed and happy for the rest of the trip. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your fantastic rating! We are pleased you stayed at the Dallas/Plano Marriott at Legacy Town Center and even more pleased you were completely satisfied. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Best Regards, Mary Lavelle, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are disappointed to know that we did not live up to our typical standards, and we are truly sorry your stay was not to your expectation. We hope you will consider giving us another chance to prove we are up to the task of delivering excellent service and accommodations. Best Regards, Mary Lavelle, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2019
The only con to the hotel is the construction and renovation that is going on. There is concrete rubble on the street across the parking structure which changes the look of the hotel. However, we did not experience any of the noise from it. Otherwise it was a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2019 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the generous review of the Dallas/Plano Marriott at Legacy Town Center. We place our guests in the center of the thriving Plano, Texas area and we are delighted you enjoyed everything we have to offer. However, we are sorry for any inconvenience you had due to our ongoing remodeling. Thank you again for your business and look forward to welcoming you soon. Best Regards, Mary Lavelle, General Manager