Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a short walk to the metri and right at one of the entrances to probably Madrids best mall. Relatively quiet, but tou can walk in the mall and find all you need until past midnight. Its a good alternative to staying in centro area if you need to be on southside of the city. Breakfast is good, they will make anything you want if you ask like eggs. Staff is friendly, room cleaning is excellent. The girls take a disaster and organize everything like new even if you leave the room late. Hotel is small there is no gun, but there is about 50 mwtera away on side of mall you can join cheap per day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goo hotel convenient for La N@ve

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Somewhat unusual location as part of a shopping mall but a pleasant stay nonetheless
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Mainly for shopping

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The front desk girl, when my wife and I asked her for to checkout at 2:30pm she refused and she wanted to charge us for day use, and after negotiations she said max. 1:30 with a warning not to extend one minute 1:25 the house keeping knocked the door asked us to leave and one minute after the front desk girl called us to leave immediately ... The rudeness was her way of dealing with people
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Nice place in Leganes!

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, comfortable, and cool room. Very professional staff, quick check in and check out. Make sure to ask for a non-smoking room unless you like to smoke.!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swansea, U.K.

Nice clean hotel in the centre of shopping complex

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Highly recommended. 15 ~ 20 minutes to the centre of Madrid by car. Very reasonably priced. Spotlessly clean hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Very good parking facilities. Excellent restaurant in hotel. Hotel is central to an enormous and busy shopping mall. The mall includes an Alcampo hypermarket, designer outlets, all sorts of fast food franchises, bars, IMAX cinema, 10 pin bowling alley etc. - You name it, it's there!
4 out of 5
by James from Leeds

Great location overall a good stay!

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
When we pulled up to the hotel we realised we got a great deal as it is in the middle of a big shopping mall! On the second night we were a little thirsty and hungry around 1 am and there was nowhere open to go. The guy on the reception gave us coffee's and biscuits for free even though the bar was closed which was a great gesture!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel in shopping mall in Madrid suburb

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located within a shopping mall which is open rather late at night (by American standards). The metro is an approximately 10-minute walk away. Other than the mall, there is not a lot to do within walking distance. However, it's easy to get around the city. Several of the hotel staff were able to answer my questions in English, which was a plus.
4 out of 5
by LOUIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Elisa from California

NOT A 4 STAR hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel says its a four star but I would say it is a 3 star in terms of hotel bar it was closed, the quality of food was very low budget. The picture they market the hotel with does not show much for a reason. Coffee was cold as they do not have proper catering equipment to keep anything hot for their breakfast buffet. Room tempature, they failed to let us know they crank up the heat at night during 70 degree weather!! My mother has asthma and it created an issue and lost an entire nights sleep as a result. Location wise it is 30 minutes out from the city center with two transfers (Metro and train). Not an ideal location. Metro is a 10 minute walk from hotel.