Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swansea, U.K.

Nice clean hotel in the centre of shopping complex

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Highly recommended. 15 ~ 20 minutes to the centre of Madrid by car. Very reasonably priced. Spotlessly clean hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Very good parking facilities. Excellent restaurant in hotel. Hotel is central to an enormous and busy shopping mall. The mall includes an Alcampo hypermarket, designer outlets, all sorts of fast food franchises, bars, IMAX cinema, 10 pin bowling alley etc. - You name it, it's there!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edgar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edmar

Hotel com altos e baixos.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nos colocaram em ala de fumantes, nao sei a razao. Creiro ruim. Vista inexistente. O banheiro era otimo e a limpeza boa. Atendimento bom. Algusn funcionarios exelentes. Muito amaveis.Bom cafe da manha e bom preco.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Marie from Sainte Ruffine

Plus jamais ça.

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Un hôtel situé dans un centre commercial. Étrange mais pourquoi pas? Après tout c'est un quatre étoiles donc pas de risques. Erreur!: déco vieille et sans intérêt, éclairage dans la chambre insuffisant, coffre H.S., vue imprenable sur un mur et un toit, impossible de voir 1cm2 de ciel:un cauchemar si vous êtes un tant soit peu clostro. Cerise sur le gâteau un parking réservé aux clients de l'hôtel auquel je n'ai pas eu droit et ce, sans aucune explication: j'ai dû me garer à perpet sur le parking des clients d' Auchan. Plus jamais ça.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel in shopping mall in Madrid suburb

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located within a shopping mall which is open rather late at night (by American standards). The metro is an approximately 10-minute walk away. Other than the mall, there is not a lot to do within walking distance. However, it's easy to get around the city. Several of the hotel staff were able to answer my questions in English, which was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Rien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LOUIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michael from Vienna,Austria

Very good deal!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value for money. Clean and practical, located in a shopping Mall, close to the comercial areas from Alcorcon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elisa from Palencia

Un hotel estupendo

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Una buen hotel, en una zona de hocio estupenda pero a unos 20 minutos en cercanias del centro.