Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Really nice hotel with very friendly staff. I just had one night here breaking up a trip between Barcelona and Seville, but I had a great nights stay and it had everything I needed. Very clean, modern room and building in general, comfy bed and great breakfast. Great stay overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Héctor Sánchez - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am happy to hear that your stay with us was magnificent, we hope to see you again soon, for any further information do not hesitate to contact me. Warm regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: The room is really big enough to accomodate 3 of us. The light were bright enough and the free Wifi is running fast.
Cons: Hair dryer is needed
Location: It's in the area close to a University and many shop around.Super easy to find restaurant ,laundry and there's also a couple of supermarket around.
Althought it was not really in the citycentre of madrid but is close to the subway (10 min walk). Everything in the hotel looks very brand new. The restaurant in this hotel has a very nice dining environment. Hotel lobby looks great! The resident surrounding are very helpful and warm. Madrid the our best travel experience in Europe!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by Héctor Sánchez, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for your comments, it will help us to improve our establishment, and I am glad to hear that your stay at our hotel exceed your expectations, feel free to contact us in case you come back. Warm regards Héctor Sánchez
4 out of 5
by Mr L R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Good deal. A clean hotel with friendly staff. Good service overall.
4 out of 5
by Alejandro

Decent hotel that raised prices but not confort

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was small and the only window was on the roof and it was cold inside (I did not turn on the heater but neither did the hotel). There was only one elevator but very small. Parking in the hotel is expensive (Euros 10 for guest and 15 for non-guests) Breakfast was fine
5 out of 5
by Antonios

Excellent

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff, would stay there again without hesitation:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh , nc

Nice hotel 30 min from Madrid

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great breakfast 10 walk to renfe train Clean hotel friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, very centric and very good transport system to madrid city centre. Very nice and helpful service at the hotel. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Caracas DC

Very GOOD decision

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: People, as guests as the services...
Location: NOT the best one., but good located!!!
Easy to get and easy to move around Madrid! Has everything you need to stay in the south and move to the center fastly.