Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but lack of maintenance lets it down

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel did not provide the airport pick up as arranged. We were just left waiting there. The bathroom was in a bad state of repair. The shower did not work properly and the sink was blocked. We requested the hotel to repair but they just ignored the request. The room had cockroaches. The breakfast was OK but nothing special. The bed was very hard and uncomfortable so sleep quality was bad. It is a shame that the hotel neglects the maintenance as it looks quite a new building. It just suffers from a total lack of organisation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Value for money, I will rate a 2/5 -

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: breakfast is the redeeming factor in this hotel
Cons: the hotel can review its rates and compare it to Villa Caceres and Avenue Plaza hotel in Naga City and Hotel Elizabeth in Cebu which I am rating a 4.5
hotel is being used as a terminal for rental shuttle vans, consequently, drivers loiter at the lobby and in front of the hotel, an eyesore. For Expedia- please find a way you can comply with Philippine Law on Senior Citizen law on discounts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location is nice not on crowded area, parking is good.
Cons: aircon smell is not so good on low temp, please clean
Location: Location is good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal for a quick Pit Stop.

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The reception staff were great. They sorted out with some quad biking at the fringe of the Mayon Volcano. First time experience for me and enjoyed. The shuttle and driver was food...restaurant fine. Only bugbear was the bathroom in our room. Everything in it was old fashioned, the basin tap did nothing more than dribble and the shower sprayed all over the place...otherwise good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice & Quiet Place.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Location: Close to the City & Attractions
Excellent vacation and good relaxing to stay @ this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabang, Muntinlupa

Average hotel. Good location.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Toilet needs to be cleaned. Bathroom sink is clogged.
4 out of 5
by Guillermo from New Jersey, USA

Highly recommended!

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel front desk are very nice people, so accommodating that if you came in early and there's a room available, they will let you check in early. Very polite and will give you service with a smile. They have also three selections of breakfast to satisfy your appetite. I was happy with our 3-day stay and I highly recommend the hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Excellent value and good location

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Value and food options.
I stayed here for 4 nights with some friends. The rooms were comparable to a hotel that I stayed at last year, but for $30+ less per night. The breakfast was good and the lunch options, provided by Kamia's, was excellent and very reasonably priced. The location of the hotel itself was a great plus, as it was a short tri-cycle ride to the nearby mall. I plan on staying here again next year!
4 out of 5
by Michael Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Helen from Quezon City

Amazing!

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for two nights. At first, our initial thought was that it wasn't such a great hotel. however, upon inspection of the room and dining at their restaurant, we decided to try it, and we were very much satisfied. their staff were friendly, in fact, they were the one who suggested an alternate hotel if we were not satisfied enough, and they told us where to go for tour. we were very tired from our 15 hour trip from manila (due to traffic and several stops), but we were able rest well in the hotel. overall, it was such a great experience.