Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Posted May 25, 2018
Toilet wouldn't flush ,cold showers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Hotel a little dated and tired. Staff excellent.

Posted Apr 26, 2018
Pros: Staff
Cons: Updating.
Location: Hotel in the middle of Kuta. Lots of shops cafes bars.
Always have a good time in Bali. Staff at hotel friendly, pool bar and pool great. Nice gardens. Hotel a little tired could do with updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Posted Mar 28, 2018
The only problem was my room didn't have a fridge or kettle I had friends staying so just used there fridge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Pros: The staff so friendly and helpful. Quietness no road traffic when in room. Room was comfortable and roomy.
Cons: Nothing really Only in all rooms they should supply tea and coffee facilities...
Location: On Legion Rd not far from the Memorial site. Close enough to circle k and other little shops. Restaurant close by
We had 4 days here and loved it. Yes we were there for Nyepi Day. But the service was still available. Lovely staff. Beautiful pool and swim up bar. Open grounds .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria; australia

Everything was fantastic!

Posted Feb 24, 2018
We had a wonderful stay; friendly staff, great location; rooms were very comfortable..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great place

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
Everything was very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2018 by sarwa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your staying and hope see you next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Brilliant!

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
Beautiful place with amazing people and service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2018 by Sarwa , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for stay at our hotel and hope see you on next time
4 out of 5
by glen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great family friendly hotel the staff are the best

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great family friendly hotel the staff are the best
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Sarwa , Hotel Management
Dear Ally Thank you very much for your staying and review Hope see you on next year Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Functional for a short break

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Location, pool
Cons: Better linen, brighter lighting
Location: V close to Legian for shops and bars, but not noisy
I wouldn’t want to holiday here, but for the one night we spent in Kuta it was good value for money. The pool is nice, but the rooms tired, dark and pretty basic. But for the price, they are appropriate. If you want fluffy white towels, lovely sheets and a bright room, i suggest you keep looking. But if you want somewhere clean and cheap that is in an excellent location for Legian, this did the job.