Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice Villa close to beach & great eating places

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Had a very relaxing holiday Villa is so convenient to beach shopping & great eating places. Was nice to be able to go back to Villa where it is nice and peaceful away from the Main Street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Good location

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Great location and very clean
If you are looking for a budget villa in a great location you will not do better. Excellent location for everything in Legian,friendly stAff and very efficient great value for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great villa for families with young children

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Our stay at beautiful Bali villlas was amazing. Staff were so helpful, did anything we asked, breakfast was fresh and the kids loved their pancakes and scrambled eggs. As a parent of a 2 & 4 year old I was concerned about a pool villa in terms of safety but the 2 bedroom villa had lockable doors leading to outside so my boys couldn’t get out there unless we opened the doors. Also the pool had a nice long step they could play on. Some of the surfaces were slippery when wet but we just put towels down. The pool was well maintained, clean which was also important as my kids didn’t understand the concept of not swallowing or putting water in their mouths. None of us got sick the whole time we were there. The big luxurious bath was also a winner in terms of getting them out of the pool! The villa was cleaned daily with fresh towels. I thought of writing a terrible review so that people wouldn’t find out about this gem but I couldn’t do it to them. We will definitely be back and recommending this to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

A really great family Vila

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: It was a little oasis where we were made to feel at home from the minute we landed til the night we left. The staff were all fantastic.
Cons: A minor improvement could be more seating in the downstairs lounge/dining area. There was enough seating for only 4 people comfortably.
Location: It was easy walking distance to Legian Beach (10 mins), Kuta (15 mins) and Seminyak(10 mins).
We stayed in a three bedroom vila in Legian which is situated about half way between Kuta and Seminyak. The property is off the main Kuta/Seminyak road so there is little to no noise. It was a great place to come back to each afternoon and relax by the beautiful private pool. Our kids loved having their own rooms with their own bathrooms and TV to relax in. Breakfast each morning cooked to order by the staff was a treat and they were always happy to chat with us and teach us some Balinese. Very rarely saw any other guests and was never disturbed by anything. There is a laundry just 30 secs walk up the road and a great little family restaurant next door which was great food and great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Nice villa, spacious and clean. Close to beach and serves delicious local food right outside the villa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Great hotel Great location Good price Close to the beach Must try the in room dinner ,amazing food and great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide SA

Excellent villas.

Posted May 11, 2017
We had an amazing stay in the Beautiful Bali Villas, central location close to many restaurants and 10 minute walk to the beach. The staff were amazing and friendly, we had our breakfast cooked daily every morning and you can arrange for them to cook up to 11am. The villas were cleaned daily and it was relaxing to dip in the private pool each day. Our family would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great villa

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Large Villa 3 bedrooms all with king size comfortable beds. Fresh bottled water provided each day as well as water filtering machine in Villa so you can refill if necessary. Walking distance to beach, shopping and restaurants. Staff were friendly and helpful. Air conditioning in bedrooms made it easy to sleep. Staff cooked breakfast in our Villa daily and it was always very nice. Villa staff also able to do some shopping for us mainly beer, yoghurt and some snacks. Private pool was great as we were able to swim whenever we wanted. Pool/beach towels also provided by villa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mandurah, Western Austtalia

Fantastic place to stay!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Location is good walking distance to markets & beach. Staff are very friendly & attentive. The breakfast cooked daily in the villa was amazing. Very happy we found this little gem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Australia

Central Location

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: The central location, out-of-the way of the main busy streets, yet close enough to all amenities make this a great choice.
Cons: They could supply better quality travel power adaptors, as the ones we received were not reliable to charge mobile devices.
Location: Shopping, shopping & shopping! Great restaurants and walk to the beach within 15 minutes.
Very central location, within walking distance of the beach & the main shopping strip. Family friendly, with attentive staff always ready to assist. The private pool for each villa really made the stay - not having to share with other guests can be very liberating!