Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Jorge

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was amazing. Hotel wasn't.
5 out of 5
by Shane

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay it is the 3rd time we have stayed, good location and the staff very helpful, great pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location ok

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Old needs a facelift , towels to small they are for children , no kettle in room to make a tea or coffee . Way to many mozzies . The place just looks worn out and old sorry .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, West Australia

Upgrade needed

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: The positon to lefian and melasti streets.
Cons: The pool area. Tiles and surrounds and not enough shade and outdoor table and chairs.
Location: Great location and Position. The 'Yesspa' across the road was absolutely fabulous and so many great restaurants around the area.
This hotel needs a lot of upgrading as it is very tired and run down. The pool is very cold to enter which is not great. Most people like to be able to enter the pool immediately and feel pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little old needing an update

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: close access to pool Staff helpful and friendly
Cons: Bed very uncomfortable No WiFi in room. Needed to go out onto balcony TV channels terrible. Poor quaility
Location: location ok, close to shopping in streets. restaurants close
Expect much more for the amount paid for a pool access room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Posted May 14, 2017
Gym opened too late in the day (9am) & too small. limited space to relax next to the pool during the day. Rooms ok.. staff friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Too many drunk people who disturb guests any time from 2:00 to 3:30am in the mornings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, fairly central

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: The pools
Cons: The breakfast was an additional cost and the wifi wasn't great.
Location: Close the the beach and Kuta
It was lovely having a private pool, although the lagoon pool was also nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysian

Super super great enviroment and really relax

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Its was a superb excellent stayover at kuta lagoon resort and pool villa the location was good its not that far from the airport and its was located at the most happening night life in kuta, bali The staffs was over friendly and the pool was clean price was really reasonable and its has so many spas and 24hours mini mart to buy your neccesities would love to be back there again thank u ♡
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value Hotel suitable for family and solo traveller

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed for only 1 night to check out the surrounding attractions and to allow me to adjust to the cultures here. It was very pleasant. The locals were friendly and helpful, although do watch out for scamming tour guides, taxi drivers and merchandise sellers. I was given a room at level 2, all rooms were not more than 3 storeys as i believe. The area was well cleaned and maintained. I did not experience any mosquitoes, flys or lizards issue.