Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great service from all the staff. A few bits in the room need updating but otherwise lovely. We stayed in a villa with private pool and it was all round awesome. The food at the restaurant was a let down. Some stuff was ok but wouldn't eat there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great holiday enjoyed the hotel facilities

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Location and atmosphere
Cons: Bed was a bit hard !
Location: Excellent
My wife and I had a great time hotel food was excellent also the breakfast changed every day so we liked that , close to shops and restaurants would recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockingham W.A

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Staff were lovely and very attentive. Small hotel, nice and quite in a great location.
5 out of 5
by Jenny

Kuta Lagoon Resort - Value+

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel. Nice and quietly secluded hotel. Within walking distance to beach and shopping. Restaurants close by. Staff extremely friendly
2 out of 5
by Jorge

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was amazing. Hotel wasn't.
5 out of 5
by Shane

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay it is the 3rd time we have stayed, good location and the staff very helpful, great pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location ok

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Old needs a facelift , towels to small they are for children , no kettle in room to make a tea or coffee . Way to many mozzies . The place just looks worn out and old sorry .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, West Australia

Upgrade needed

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: The positon to lefian and melasti streets.
Cons: The pool area. Tiles and surrounds and not enough shade and outdoor table and chairs.
Location: Great location and Position. The 'Yesspa' across the road was absolutely fabulous and so many great restaurants around the area.
This hotel needs a lot of upgrading as it is very tired and run down. The pool is very cold to enter which is not great. Most people like to be able to enter the pool immediately and feel pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little old needing an update

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: close access to pool Staff helpful and friendly
Cons: Bed very uncomfortable No WiFi in room. Needed to go out onto balcony TV channels terrible. Poor quaility
Location: location ok, close to shopping in streets. restaurants close
Expect much more for the amount paid for a pool access room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Posted May 14, 2017
Gym opened too late in the day (9am) & too small. limited space to relax next to the pool during the day. Rooms ok.. staff friendly.