Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Katy

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff. Great king bed. Big room. Bathroom not great. But shower is wonderful
4 out of 5
by Tania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful staff good facilitys

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Walk in shower,breakfast,clean room super friendly staff.
gooo d honest helpfull staff,clean room close to evrything I would recomend to enyone well done Wida.
5 out of 5
by glen

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Always friendly and helpful,I have stayed there before and will again in the future
4 out of 5
by Daniel

great value

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
great value, close to everything
5 out of 5
by jodee

Little gem in legian!

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Was very amazed at hotel, for such a cheap price!budget hotel but could not fault at all. Hotel staff were absolutely so helpful and friendly, clean, good breakfast,perfect location! Will definitely be going back to here as frequent traveller to bali!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff and location only good thing about it

Posted May 13, 2017
room smelt misty, sheets were stained even when "fresh" daily. water in shower was cold 3 days of trip. shower head clogged water came out like tap. pool was closed due to chemicals not right and even when open still looked cloudy . solo not worth what we were charged. would definitely not recommend if we had not prepaid I would have left immediately
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Budget Hotel in good location

Posted Apr 15, 2017
If you are not too precious then the large room, comfortable bed and great location will outweigh the fact that this hotel is tired. The pool is nice - if you want to catch some rays then do so before 2pm as it shades over by then. The bathrooms could do with a proper clean. Staff do not bother you here - we enjoyed this because once you step out into the street it's the opposite! The interconnecting rooms were great with our 2 children.
1 out of 5
by Eric

Not happy!!

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
I did not enjoy my stay. Departed 7 days before departure date. The towels were grey and full of holes!! The pool was not clean. Coming down the stairs, there was a terrible smell. This hotel may have been awesome 30 years ago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Budget accomation in good location

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Cheap
Cons: showers to be cleaned more
Location: great location in the heart of legian 5 minute walk to the beach
For $18 a night you can not complain, we checked into room 15 originally but found the toilet and shower pressure to be really bad so checked into room 14 with no issues with the staff and found it fine. Large bed, mini bar in room. Staff were friendly and also allowed us to check out at 2pm instead of 12pm with no extra charge. Pool was out of action for a day and a half to be cleaned. Some renovations happening at the moment so look forward to returning and seeing the new refurbished rooms