Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jason

Excellent

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great value and very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Fantastic staff. Great location

Posted Jun 13, 2015
The staff was very welcoming and kind. They will were helpful all the time. The location of the hotel in the middle of the city center next to all attractions. Hotel is suitable for business people, tourists and families. Restaurant is very good and food was delcious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the train station and the center

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is located a 5 minute walk from the train and bus stations, which are right across a short pedestrian bridge. The common areas and the room were very clean and the single room I had was sufficiently large and comfortable. The internet connection was very good, fast enough to connect and use VPN to work and even to stream movies at night. The breakfast was very good and the pub, open till late at night, made excellent coffee for me at 10 PM. Very good hotel indeed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ratingen, Germany

Best choice for Legnica

Posted Dec 30, 2011 on Hotels
It is a good choice for people who like City-Business-Hotels. It is located in the main center of Legnica next to shopping malls and nice restaurants. The staff is well trained and the car is kept on the guarded Hotel parking yard. Breakfast is very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great Hotel and Helpfull Staff

Posted Apr 26, 2011 on Hotels
Great Hotel and eating places near by. Was upgraded into a larger Room. Very velan and happy to stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pencoed South Wales

recomend this hotel for motorcyclists

Posted Aug 31, 2009 on Hotels
The standard of this hotel is everything one could want from a centrally located hotel. We were impressed that there was a guard on duty 24 hours ensuring security of our motorcycle. The standard of the hotel is first class and we were made very welcome
5 out of 5
by Torben

Flot

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Flot hotel med god beliggenhed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
sure i resepsjonen måte dra visa kortet når eg reist mistenkelig
5 out of 5
by Marcin

100% zadowolenia

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel w bardzo dobrej lokalizacji . Godny polecenia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Bon Hotel rapport qualite / prix

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Le buffet du petit-dejeuner. Le confort des chambres doubles.
Cons: Le chauffage dans les chambres (trop fort) Le room service a toutes heures Le temps de service au restaurant.
Location: Pas eu le temps de visiter autour mais l'hotel est proche d'une rue pietonne qui offer des choix de restaurant et de shopping.
Passe 2 nuits a l'hotel pour business raison a Legnica. J'ai commence par une chamber simple puis après conseil demande une chamber double lit. La surface n'est pas la meme (3x plus grande) pour 5 Euros de plus. L' hotel offre un tres bon petit-dejeuner avec de multiples choix et une carte interessante sans trop de choix pour le restaurant. Les Double bed Rooms sont large et confortable. Single bed room sont plutot petites mais confort reste OK. Par contre en plein hiver le chauffage dans les chambres est trop fort et sans controle personnel ce qui peut-etre derangeant.