Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lehi UT

Good value and clean

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Day staff very nice and accommodating. The room was neat and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lehi, Utah

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Your hot tub needs better jets & needs to be a little hotter, other than that, our stay was great. I Loved my assisted room with the extra large bathroom. Thank you for a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
The cost was very good. The staff was excellent. I attended a course in lehi and was looking for an affordable room. We found it eith Days Inn. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal for the price

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Hey I knew what I was getting when I booked a super cheap hotel... That said I was surprised at how nice the room ended up being. Clean, comfortable bed, and staff was friendly. 10/10 will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worn and out of date

Posted Nov 3, 2017
I reserved a jacuzzi suite. The room was spacious, but the carpets were worn and the room was out of date. There was "pop corn" ceilings and old lamps and furniture. The most disappointing item was the jacuzzi. Fillled it up, got in and it didn't work. We had a hot bath but no jacuzzi. I reported the problem to the front desk. He desk
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moab, Ut

Never Again

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Seeing it in my rear view mirror.
Cons: From the beginning to the end. It was that bad.
Location: The location was similiar to most Utah hotels. Just take your exit and there it is. Nothing special here.
Nope. No more. Not here. Going back to better chain hotels. Thought I would save a few bucks by staying here a couple nights but you get what you pay for. The front desk manager, whos’ life and food is of Indian culture, continued bringing if food loaded with spices that were quite unpleasant. Also, he was extremely rude and demeaning while spelling out numbers to clarify wake up and check out times. I received a 12 noon check out time but the staff began calling and banging on the door asking me to leave. When I reacted with an honest check out time they denied and lied. It was horrible. Please stay away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BED BUGS!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
This hotel is infested with bed bugs!! Terrible experience. It was too late to check out and so I slept in the bathtub, which was the only place safe from the bed bugs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view of the mountains

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Spaciousness, cleanliness
Cons: Hot tub could be cleaner
Beautiful view of the mountains. Clean, well decorated rooms. Spacious area for the entire family. Our only dislike was the rusty stains in the hot tub.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was a horrible experience

Posted Sep 25, 2017
I would not recommend this Hotel to anyone.. They are extremely dishonest and I would not trust them with your credit card information.. They will make fraudulent charges and tell you they are removed when they are not.. You will call and call and get no where.. I am now letting my credit card company handle it.. Do not do business with.. Beware
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Inexpensive

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: update the furniture and get rid of the smell of smoke
Location: very convenient to where we needed to be.
We were looking for inexpensive and that is what we got. The furnishings were old and adequate. There was a strong odor of cigarette smoke in the hall way and a slight smell in the room. That was disappointing for a hotel that is supposed to be 100% smoke free. Perhaps someone had just passed by in the hall with a heavy odor of cigarette smoke? anyway... we got what we asked for but after it was over we felt like we should have paid more and gone somewhere else.