Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moab, Ut

Never Again

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Seeing it in my rear view mirror.
Cons: From the beginning to the end. It was that bad.
Location: The location was similiar to most Utah hotels. Just take your exit and there it is. Nothing special here.
Nope. No more. Not here. Going back to better chain hotels. Thought I would save a few bucks by staying here a couple nights but you get what you pay for. The front desk manager, whos’ life and food is of Indian culture, continued bringing if food loaded with spices that were quite unpleasant. Also, he was extremely rude and demeaning while spelling out numbers to clarify wake up and check out times. I received a 12 noon check out time but the staff began calling and banging on the door asking me to leave. When I reacted with an honest check out time they denied and lied. It was horrible. Please stay away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BED BUGS!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2017
This hotel is infested with bed bugs!! Terrible experience. It was too late to check out and so I slept in the bathtub, which was the only place safe from the bed bugs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view of the mountains

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Spaciousness, cleanliness
Cons: Hot tub could be cleaner
Beautiful view of the mountains. Clean, well decorated rooms. Spacious area for the entire family. Our only dislike was the rusty stains in the hot tub.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was a horrible experience

Posted Sep 25, 2017
I would not recommend this Hotel to anyone.. They are extremely dishonest and I would not trust them with your credit card information.. They will make fraudulent charges and tell you they are removed when they are not.. You will call and call and get no where.. I am now letting my credit card company handle it.. Do not do business with.. Beware
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Inexpensive

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: update the furniture and get rid of the smell of smoke
Location: very convenient to where we needed to be.
We were looking for inexpensive and that is what we got. The furnishings were old and adequate. There was a strong odor of cigarette smoke in the hall way and a slight smell in the room. That was disappointing for a hotel that is supposed to be 100% smoke free. Perhaps someone had just passed by in the hall with a heavy odor of cigarette smoke? anyway... we got what we asked for but after it was over we felt like we should have paid more and gone somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

September 15th

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Hotel was nothing like what was pictured or portrayed online. Receptionist couldn't speak clear English. I believe her was trying to be friendly to my two young daughters but it came across creepy. Weird to the point they were not allowed to go to the pool or vending machines without me. Beds were saggy. Things were clean but old. Breakfast was not appropriately stocked. I would have left if I felt a refund would have been possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Great beds
Clerk spoke with quite an accent, hard to understand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richfield, UT.

Convenient location close to the freeway.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The staff was very friendly & helpful. The hotel was clean for the most part.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The room was a little dirty but the Jacuzzi was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Near lots of things

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: The proximity to everything we wanted and needed.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurants within a half a mile. Shopping center only a mile away. Easy access to freeway to see various sights and to go do things.
Just off the freeway and near shopping and various eaterys.