Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse stay ever! Very rude staff.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Huge communicate barrier. The owner was extremely rude and threatened to call the cops because he tried charging for an extra night because he said leaving the card in the hotel room is not checking out. It took nearly 15 minutes just to check in due to language barrier. Room smelt terrible. Very rude customer service!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Just off freeway in good location

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Convenience, accomodations for price.
Cons: Bathroom clean, but some tiles on floor chipped
Location: Pretty centrally located for Lehi
Visiting family so didn't spend much time here. Room extremely large, clean & comfortable. I didn't use internet or breakfast. Staff extremely friendly when I checked in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great for a few days

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The room was pleasantly decorated, the air conditioner worked well and not too loud. The pool was clean with towels provided. The staff were pleasant and accomidating. Beds pillows were comfortable. There were only 3 bath towels in our room, but a quick call downstairs brought a few more to our room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Awful. Maybe cheap but pay more and feel More relaxed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accomodating ,pool could stay open til 11

Posted Jul 9, 2017
please keep pool open a little later during summer holidays.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed from beginning to end.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Carpets were dirty and stained. Doors creeked every time they were opened. Housekeeping came early every morning while we were still getting ready for the day, between 9:00 and 9:30 am. If we weren't ready for them they did not come back. Breakfast was sparse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great suites for a large family

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Large suites
Cons: Could be updated. Felt a little old.
We stayed at he Days Inn in Lehi for five days in one of their family suites. The room definitely met our needs but wasn't anything amazing. We were looking for a large room we could all stay in and the suite had two queen beds and a pull out couch. We didn't feel like we were on top of each other so I'm happy with the stay. There was a slight discrepancy with the rate we had agreed to through Expedia and what we were quoted when we arrived at the hotel. I shared my confirmation e-mails with the manager and he corrected the problem promptly. Overall I was pleased with our stay. If you're looking for an inexpensive place with room for a large family would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mishawaka IN.

Nice bed!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The bed was very comfortable, leading me to enjoy a good nights sleep! My thanks go out to them!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted May 7, 2017
My family of five was just staying one night, this was the cheapest hotel with a pool in the area. Poor was small, but clean and we had a fun time swimming together. My 10 year old son asked the front desk for 5 towels. The man said he could only have 3. "That's enough," he said, "you have towels in your room." No big deal, though. I'll go chat with him. It's rare to have 5 people in a room and for a kid to ask for towels. Before I could ask, the front desk worker cuts me off and says I can't have more towels without being charged. Towels? White, thin, barely-useful towels? I'm big man, I need more than a wash clothe. I argue with him for a minute... he walks away, brings me one more towel. Later in the evening, we found both of our double beds had blood stains. Of course, then my kids can't stop looking at more places where it's gross and pointing them out. I called and asked for new bedding. The man cuts me off again. Says I'm being difficult and he won't switch my room. It's my reservation, I have to keep it. I'm done fighting with this guy, so I just explain to bring both beds new bedding. Or I'll come down and get them. He says he will send someone up, and then hangs up on me. I understand people have bad days, but this is too much for a crappy hotel. As you can imagine, I won't stay here again. I advise against it. Strongly. Definitely not for families. Stay somewhere else, close by, for the same price and you're sure to get a better room and service. Shame on days inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Graduation

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Apple juice was great they had a semi nice breakfast. Beds comfortable rooms connected. That was nice.
Cons: Apple juice was good, orange juice not so good. Need to keep towels at the pool and change the hours to 24/7.
Location: There was a lot of food places and shopping close by.
It was not close to BYU but it had easy access to get there. About 15 min away. Searched a hot breakfast and had a nice pool, closed at 10:00 pm way to early. They had a problem keeping towels at the pool and when we asked for them I think he thought we wanted to steel them. He had to come count how many were in the pool area before giving out towels.