Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Our room Exceeded our expectations. It was really nice and the room and bedding was very clean and we felt very comfortable during our stay. We will definitely consider this hotel again in the future. We were very happy with our stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Provo, Utah

Clean & Beautiful

Posted Aug 26, 2017
We did a Staycation here for my birthday and it was so beautiful. The room was PERFECT! We did the double queen room and it had a separate living room and wet bar for an affordable price. The pool and patio area outside of the pool was lovely.
2 out of 5
by Joseph

Disappointed in the Marriott name.

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Not impressed with the renovations. Our first room the door had a 1 inch gap and you could see into the hall. The closet door would not open. Asked for a refund to go to another hotel that could not be accommodated. The replacement room still had a closet door that would not open because of the carpet, same as the first room. Also the dead bolt latch on the door did not operate. Also the toilet paper was beyond reach from the toilet. Most of these seem small, but they add up to a poor renovations and inspections by Marriott. This is a surprise considering the "Marriott" name and reputation. Very disappointed and would not stay in another Springhill. The new Hyatt in the area for the same price provided much nicer accommodations and attention to detail. Unfortunate.
4 out of 5
by Karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Trip

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were very clean, spacious & comfortable beds. Very clean Hotel, nice location! Very nice hotel staff.
5 out of 5
by James

comfort

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
we like staying here, we go to mothers day brunch every year at thanksgiving point, its nice and comfortable, like the new rooms,
5 out of 5
by Audra

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel it was so clean and comfortable Thank you for a very family friendly hotel
5 out of 5
by Cary

Nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
This is one of my favorite hotels to stay at. Everything is nice, clean, and the staff is great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: very clean
NICE CLEAN BUT 1 poor housekeeper on our floor. 4pm and we came back to room and had not been touched. she was very busy and no urgency from anyone to help the poor girl or us . Then we walk out to parking lot and guys doing drugs in the parking lot not a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean. Breakfast was good.