Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dark hallways, clogged plumbing, no staff

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Hallways were very dark, people banging on doors and yelling through out the night. Bathroom was also dark and dingy, toilet continued to clog, they seemed to be short staffed. Ended up changing to different hotel after one night. Could night bear to stay another second.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

jUST OFF FREEWAY WITH NO NOISE

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly and very convenient.
Cons: Better pastry for breakfast.
Location: Location great. Shower, food and sleep are good things to do after a long day of driving.
You can park at motel and everything from food to sundries and gas are right there in walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We asked for a king and got a queen

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Got queen instead of king bed Not happy. The help was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good place for the price

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: The staff, the comfortable beds, the location.
Cons: The light over the sink flickered and the bathroom light also turned on a noisy fan. Neither of these are pleasant, especially in the morning.
Location: Close to the freeway, so easy access to everything.
The hotel staff were great and friendly. We got in late due to a flight delay, but check in was quick and painless. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We did have one light that flickered and the bathroom fan/light combo was very loud. Otherwise this was a nice place to stay for the low price. It was convenient to our activities, located by the freeway, but we couldn't hear the noise. We will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake, Utah

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Room conditions were terribly dirty. Not to the naked eye, but to myself I could and did find all kinds of filth. Wiped off the tables and edges, chairs, nightstands, lamps, door handles, light fixtures, plugins, refrigerator, microwave, headboard, drawer handles...Very basic cleaning was done, not specific deep cleaning and it was gross. I however cleaned it all myself
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Repeat customer

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Have several family members nearby, so location works well
Stayed here several times in the past five years. Pretty good value for money. If you like waffles breakfast is ok, other wise it's pretty plain
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long Beach, CA

epic fail

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: lots!
Location: Location was the only "okay" thing
Security lacking, unpleasant smell, poor breakfast, less than friendly hotel staff, poor maid service, worn down appearance of interior, shady people hanging out in parking lot
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The staff wasn't friendly! The chair in the room was covered in stains and we wouldn't sit in it. Only 2 small pillows.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Disappointing based on previous rating

Posted Jul 27, 2017
I booked the hotel based on previous customer ratings and was dissatisfied. Pricing was a factor, but not worth it if I had to book it again. Wasn't very clean as all the bath towels had black spots on them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Expected more...

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Cons: See above.
Location: NA
Lights were dim (to save energy cost for the hotel?) or didn't work (flickered on an off), making it more difficult for me to prepare my presentation. Bed had uncomfortable mattress with stiff sidewalls. Carpeting seemed cheap and a bit threadbare.