Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ok but not great

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: location, hot pool
Cons: condition is a little run down, for older people the toilets are too low
check in took too long and the price they charged was a little higher than we had been quoted. the room was clean but little shoddy and my wife was disappointed that there wasnt a nightstand on both sides of the bed. The free breakfast was very good with a nice selection. The vending machines were practically empty during our two day stay. We were very pleased with the hot pool and used it both days of our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Lehi overnight

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Generally okay except that light socket did not work and two electric light bulbs were broken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Standard hotel at standard price. Beds were a bit hard, but the rest was very nice. the breakfast was standard waffle yogurt and two kinds of cold cereal. The staff was not very cooperating on getting the room clean. We left the room so they could clean, and they just replaced the towels, did not mkae the beds or vacuum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice Hotel for a family stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: It was clean, in a great location, had a breakfast and a swimming pool.
Cons: Maybe a little more variety for breakfast.
Location: Near places to eat and the freeway.
We stayed here for one night. I hesitated to do so after reading the negative comments, but this hotel is completely fine if you aren't spoiled. It was clean, the staff was friendly, it's in a convenient location, and the beds were comfortable. My girls enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub. The breakfast had juice, delicious hot cocoa, cereal, a pastry, oatmeal packets, toast, yogurt, fruit, and waffles. Nothing fancy, but I wasn't expecting more. I feel like the price was a little high, but it was the cheapest hotel meeting our needs. We had a great experience here and would stay again for sure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lehi

Dirty, rude staff and uneatable food

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We would never stay in this hotel again We would not recommend this to anyone if fact we would tell friends never go to that hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel needing room deodorizing.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Room smelled slightly like a wet dog when we arrived. Seemed to go away once we got settled. Complimentary breakfast had a wide variety of items, including hot Belgian waffles. Nice perk for a cheap hotel. Even though the channels said 'HD', the tv seemed anything but HD. Could be just our room, but I wouldn't recommend a PPV show, unless you were dying to see it. Other than that....it's a good hotel. Fast check in, and hotel staff were attentive and on the ball.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Hotel is tired & unclean

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Interiors are outdated and feel dirty. The windows were left unlocked. Most of the staff seemed tired or hungover.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Shower is in poor shape- about 18" of wallboard has water damage and requires repair at the shower head. Carpet in the hotel needs cleaning or replacement. Entry staff member didnt speak even a hello.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dark hallways, clogged plumbing, no staff

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Hallways were very dark, people banging on doors and yelling through out the night. Bathroom was also dark and dingy, toilet continued to clog, they seemed to be short staffed. Ended up changing to different hotel after one night. Could night bear to stay another second.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

jUST OFF FREEWAY WITH NO NOISE

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly and very convenient.
Cons: Better pastry for breakfast.
Location: Location great. Shower, food and sleep are good things to do after a long day of driving.
You can park at motel and everything from food to sundries and gas are right there in walking distance.