Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by franklin from Boca Raton

Great for family vacation

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for a family vacation, a lot of activities, excellent price, front desk very kind, the only thing is the lack of restaurant, to breakfast you have to go somewhere else or buy your groceries before and cook your food, after that, is a very good place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brookpark, ohio

Posted Mar 29, 2016
The staff was really nice. They had a great schedule of things to do everyday. Their pool and hot tub were wonderful and all the other things you could do. I do think the bathrooms could use a little update it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I travel for business to the Cape Coral, Ft. Myers area every month. Prices at Hotels during season rise quite dramatically. Lehigh resort club is a relaxing, although a little distant, alternative that provides solid facilities and a clean studio room stay at a much better price.
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mindy from Pensacola

1980s decor located in run down town

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Not overly impressed.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
was very enjoyable.hotel was good for things to do on site
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to the beach

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: convenient
Cons: the office need some training in customer service, I was a late arrival and was given week before code to get into the drop box...very disappointed
Location: Fort Myers beach
very clean and convenient to the all places I visited...I would definitely stay there again. however, the office staff need more training in customer service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Anxiety ....... and only a small upcharge !!!

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Location: Less than desirable neighborhood ....
I will make a long exasperating story short ....... I booked two rental units for Lehigh Resort Club for the week beginning Sunday, February 7th. Our reservations were canceled twice despite the confirmation emails and fact that the money had been charged to my credit card. In short, I booked three units and arrived with our group on Sunday to find that two units had been canceled. After a great deal of stressful dealings with the front desk, Expedia verified that our reservation was paid for and valid ...... we were told that we were "lucky" that rooms were still available ! It was obvious that Lehigh's computer system and booking agency were somehow at fault ..... no concession was made by the Resort after I spent several hours over three different days investigating and straightening out their problem. They tried initially to blame everyone else, and then made lame excuses when it became obvious that they were at fault. The trauma of flying there to find out that we once again did not have accommodations because one room had been canceled while we were in flight ...... and the fact that Lehigh Resort Club did not take responsibility for what was obviously their problem and had caused us a great deal of stress ....... our week was tainted before it began , especially for my wife ! Lehigh also refused to offer any assistance in straightening out the over billing , as reservations were twice canceled and yet charged to my card.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Tammy S. Waterford Mi.

Short visit to see family.

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Just a short trip (3 days) to see the grandchildren and this condo was perfect for that. Plenty of room (a large 1 bedroom) with sleeping room for 5. Kitchen was very well equipped. In fact the only thing I could have used that wasn't there was an ICE cream scoop. NP. I just used a spoon. Even though the condos were a little older the room was nicely furnished and updated. The resort offered a beautiful HEATED pool and spa. And golf. The only drawback for some people might be the location. It's about 1 hour drive to the beaches. But for us that was not an issue since that was not in our plans. We will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels