Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

No Distractions

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: I have no suggestions.
Location: Several chain and non-chain eateries within a 2 block radius. Nice Hy-Vee store and good Methodist church.
This is a nice place to do the writing on my list. There were no distractions, no beach, no alligators, no highways to take my attention away from my project.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Affordable place to write.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Clean. Quiet.
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Many eateries. Bowling. Publix Grocery Store.
This hotel provided the basics that I needed to write: cleanliness, quiet, away from traffic, walkable neighborhood to exercise and fine eats.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fct

Served its purpose waiting for timeshare

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Walls too thin. Could hear people next door Lot of people hanging out in lobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable for the Experience

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The rooms were clean and cool. The beds were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. Smelled like bleach and cleaner which is way better then dirty and mildew!! It was perfectly fine for what we needed it for and overall I was pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agradable

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: La tranquilidad
Cons: El bufet
Location: Bgyfcgjlvy ihxh tubfub
Muy tranquilo acogedor buen trato de los empleados
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

tranquilo

Posted Jan 7, 2016
buscaba un lugar para pasar la noche y este fue perfecto, tranquilo, agradable y el personal bilingüe que no se encuentra en todo sitio. el desayuno sencillo pero aceptable .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met my requirements for the one night I was there.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Convenience to the places I wanted to go.
Just stayed overnight, but found everything satisfactory.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Families with children. Honor customer requests.
Location: N/A
Main Complaint: The room above us was extremely noisy. It sounded as though the children were jumping off the bed to the floor. After two complaints the noise subsided around 12midnight. ADVICE: Place families with CHILDREN on first level. Lesson learned: In the future I WILL NOT except a room with a floor above me. My experience ruined my stay and rest after a 2 1/2 ride from Tampa Bay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some work

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pool heater broken was told it has been this way for awhile now. Breakfast bar was main cereal and fruit and the cereal was hard and not very good. However the staff was very helpful when my brother went into deitabic shock it was late and they open the fuirt juice up so we could get him back on track. For th@t i wàs very thankful. But as for the hotel i dont think we would stay again till its working as a hotel should hopefully they will be running better next time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Decent Hotel for the price.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
I wish it would have had a refrigerator and microwave in the room. The staff was really nice and the room was clean. Nice stay for the price.