Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Too much lights in room. Maids didn't clean throughly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Wonderful hotel, close to town. Very comfortable & accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Roaches are running around the room and the bathroom. This is very disturbing I can imagine anyone can be pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Mr.Dwaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by abe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Close to Friends

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: More Clean, Kill roach.
Location: Location is Ok.
We founded roach, bath and carpet dirty. Preview of this reservation I make a reservation and was cancel in the last minute by Customer Service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weymouth

Horrible experience

Posted Nov 16, 2016
It was awful. The bathroom was dirty. The tub had stains. The floor had soapscum. There were ants on both beds and the walls. The lobby smelled like skunked beer and fabolouso. Housekeeping never vacuumed my room. I had to ask for clean towels on more then one occasion. The website makes the hotel look better than it actually is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very Quiet

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The room was clean and very comfortable. Located in a non-commercial area so little traffic and no noise. Do need your GPS to locate, because the roads are confusing. Will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Not Impressed

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Only had to stay one night.
Cons: Hotel Smelled of mold. Bathroom floor was not clean and room smelled of mold.
Location: Hotel was in a good location for my stay. Places to eat and shop within walking distance.
Check in Clerk was on cell phone during complete check in. Hall way and room smelled musty or moldy. Carpet in room was stained and smelled musty. Bathroom floor was not clean.