Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by joanna

Suited our needs but nothing special.

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and well decorated but the bed was not a full size double and very uncomfortable. The air con didn't work so it got very hot during the night. Nice bar area in reception and fast internet. The location was great, right next to the curve theatre and a couple of quirky bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

Central Leicester hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
A very convenient hotel in Leicester, close to main sights and shops. Enjoyed our stay there.
5 out of 5
by Pam

Great hotel in city centre.

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 minutes from train station and almost opposite Curve Theatre which was really convenient as I'd travelled to meet friends and see a play at Curve. Also near to shops and restaurants. Very friendly, helpful staff and airy clean room. Enjoyed my stay there and would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Kevan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Good location in city centre,friendly staff,rooms a good size
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from middlesbrough

Close to city centre restaurants and bars

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Convenient with multi story car park around the corner.
Cons: The heating I would only visit again in the summer.
Location: Shops, bars and restaurants all within easy walking distance.
Easy check in Room very cold on arrival and never warmed up at all, heater hard to work and no instructions. Reception provided us with another heater which slightly helped. Bar staff extremely friendly
4 out of 5
by Gary

Clean, Comfortable and decent facilities.

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Not Sure why this has quite a low overall rating but I found this a very comfortable, Clean well run hotel.The room sizes were quite small with no fridge or bath but it was very clean the bed was one of the most comfortable I have stayed in and the onsite facilities were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel receptionists English was not the best

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Only slept didn't use any facilities as checked in late and out early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pakistan

Good hotel, accommodation

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Breakfast menu
Location: Location is perfect, over walking distance shopping and food choices
I travelled for business, therefore hotel is very close to meeting place and city center. Certainly good for business and family accommodation over short trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Nice hotel, however common areas and and room was cold when i checked in. The location was absolutely fantastic l, everything was walkable. Parking was a bargain guests get 24h for £10 at th adjacent NCP car park