Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location dated and small rooms

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice location and beautiful lobby, but the rooms are highly overpriced for their small size and dated appearance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire

Nice Hotel great location for bars and restaurant

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Chose this hotel for its central location within easy walk of some good bars and a great seafood southern indian restaurant. Rear car park on site which is useful, good selection for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
My room was so small with no air conditioning plus they wouldn't bill my room for room service I had to pay cash which was annoying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IR

Close to Highcross shopping centre.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: The staffs were pleasant. Good location in Leicester.
Cons: Refurbishment of the rooms. Get rid of stains on carpet.
I was a disappointed with the room. It was a bit too small for my liking. There were some stains on the carpet and no slippers were provided. Some stains on the velvet cushion. However, staffs were very polite and very sociable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: location is great
Cons: layout of rooms and breakfast choice poor
Great location Delightful staff Poor breakfast Basic bedroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
There is no elevator for 5th floor only for 4th floor. I had to bring my heavy luggage by walk on the stairs.
4 out of 5
by Hassan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Troels Nedergaard

Go Leicester...!

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
God service uden at være prangende. Super beliggenhed.
4 out of 5
by Ola from Oslo

Topp beliggenhet og bra standard

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig bra hotell med god beliggenhet. Hyggelig betjening. English breakfast av høy klasse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Central location

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Hotel is close to shops, bars and central leicester