Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and convenient in the heart of Leicester

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Location, modern , free wifi, restaurant and Costa.
Cons: The room cleanliness: The toilet was smelly ( please clean under the blackened rims) and the floor was dusty.
Location: Shopping and restaurants.
This hotel is located in the city center. It has a bar and restaurant downstairs. A buffet breakfast is also provided for a reasonable cost. The staff were friendly and helpful . The room is adequate and the facilities were modern.
5 out of 5
by Itaru

しっかりとしたホテル

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
部屋は綺麗。レセプションの人は、道を尋ねたらかなり丁寧に対応してくれた
5 out of 5
by Vicki from Derby

Theatre stop over

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Personnally I was very comfortable & had a good nights sleep, other guests didn't.The only issues I had were ;it was a bit hot in the night, the 'easy chair' was anything but comfortable and I asked reception for extra milk that never arrived,so I fetched myself.Pleasant staff ,very clean, good breakfast
5 out of 5
by Yumiko from 日本

よいホテル

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
街中にあり、便利なホテルです。近くにはカフェやレストランも多く、お勧めです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottinghamshire

Great Stay

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: The staff, the room.
Cons: TV in bedroom needs putting on wall so you can see it. Plus bedroom I think needs carpet.
Location: In centre so near everything.
First time at this hotel, its right in the middle of Leicester City so great location. The hotel itself has a great lobby and checking in was welcoming. The bar area and seating area very relaxing. Staff all nice and polite. A large bedroom quite impressive nice bathroom with a wet room lovely and amenities supplied too. The bed was comfy, the only thing was the TV was on the dresser and we couldn't see if even if we had put it on, perhaps Ramada should think of position it on the wall. Also room flooring was wooden. We had breakfast at £10.00 per person which was nice full English and continental as much as you want. Breakfast was relaxing and calm nice atmosphere. Overall we would stay here again its was lovely.
5 out of 5
by Lloyd from Wales

Modern hotel, friendly staff, large rooms.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Night porter couldn't have been more helpful. Large, comfortable room. Right on the main shopping street.
4 out of 5
by Marie from Sligo

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice central location. Overall we had a pleasant stay and will stay here again when next in Leicester. Only negative comment is that we thought checkin was very slow, only one person on the front desk for what was a busy weekend due to the premiership. A great feel good atmosphere around the city as a result. Tips for future guests we used the car park beside the Phoenix theatre which was very reasonable in price. As our booking was room only we ate breakfast in the Curveside Bistro, which is beside the hotel, highly recommend this cafe
5 out of 5
by wayne from Skegness

great stay

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a great central location, perfect for my needs at the time.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dopeness

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
One night. Great location. Great facilities and good service except not getting an iron in good time.