Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No airconditioning!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Generally the hotel was quite nice. However. There was no conditioning and no fans available do the three of us hardly slept a wink because of heat in the room. Maybe more pleasant on the winter but definitely not in the summer months.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great tidy hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The room was a perfect size and the facilities were immaculate
Location: It was very close to the city centre and on a main road so was very accessible
Great experience and friendly staff who were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and convenient in the heart of Leicester

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Location, modern , free wifi, restaurant and Costa.
Cons: The room cleanliness: The toilet was smelly ( please clean under the blackened rims) and the floor was dusty.
Location: Shopping and restaurants.
This hotel is located in the city center. It has a bar and restaurant downstairs. A buffet breakfast is also provided for a reasonable cost. The staff were friendly and helpful . The room is adequate and the facilities were modern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottinghamshire

Great Stay

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: The staff, the room.
Cons: TV in bedroom needs putting on wall so you can see it. Plus bedroom I think needs carpet.
Location: In centre so near everything.
First time at this hotel, its right in the middle of Leicester City so great location. The hotel itself has a great lobby and checking in was welcoming. The bar area and seating area very relaxing. Staff all nice and polite. A large bedroom quite impressive nice bathroom with a wet room lovely and amenities supplied too. The bed was comfy, the only thing was the TV was on the dresser and we couldn't see if even if we had put it on, perhaps Ramada should think of position it on the wall. Also room flooring was wooden. We had breakfast at £10.00 per person which was nice full English and continental as much as you want. Breakfast was relaxing and calm nice atmosphere. Overall we would stay here again its was lovely.
3 out of 5
by Selway from hong kong

Good value business hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good value, great location, poor saggy pillow and bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Henning

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MIGUEL from Barcelona

Sin quejas

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel de precio justo y buena ubicación. Camas cómodas y habitación de espacio preciso para un par de días. Una carta de menú con lo necesario aunque la comida no es tan sabrosa. El personal amable.
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast buffet is on the expensive side but other than that an overall great hotel
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels