Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jul 13, 2019
Not a good hotel. Really bad layout, only window in room faced onto an interior hallway. Amenities only available for brief period in the morning, gym closed in afternoon and very poorly kept. Despite being new, rooms not very clean, bed uncomfortable and WiFi unreliable. Complaints to staff unaddressed. Only redeeming feature is a great location in an amazing city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2019
Very central location, we normally stay out of the main centre but on this short stay we chose Wellness, Not disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Posted Jul 5, 2019
Property is under renovation, very messy in lobby. Staffs are not friendly. The management is not good. We reserved a suit with breakfast and option to add extra bed, but the dining hall staff make me signed breakfast bill and check-in staff make me pay extra for add a bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Posted Jul 1, 2019
Great location and the family room was a good size with very comfortable beds but there were no toiletries in the room and while there was air conditioning it was not possible to open the windows
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2019
Great for transport links being next to train and bus station, with Taxi rank nearby. Nice bar and view on top floor. Lifts are a nightmare, was difficult to get about as they were in middle of refurb and signs were misleading. Was difficult to get to my floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2019
very good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2019
Great location, good sized room, comfortable, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2019