Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very well run hotel. Good option for Heidelburg overflow. 15 minutes.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michele from Arlington, VA

Leimen Life

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great! The staff were very helpful and friendly. The local train station to Heidelberg and the cross city train station to Stuggart were both a 15 minute walk. They offer a breakfast buffet that smelled great. There is also a store located a block away.
5 out of 5
by Sharlene from Virginia Beach, VA

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed only the night however I would recommend it highly. Good location and nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good accomodation near Hidelberg

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was good for famliy staying but the condition for accessing WiFi was limited by the number of users and the speed.
4 out of 5
by BRADLY from phownix

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hotel and close to Heidleburg. Stayed one night but would have liked to stay longer. Big room,very clean and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Annette from Davenport

Great hotel in Heidelberg area

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
This was the first hotel on a 2 week trip with 9 other friends. Only one other hotel compared with the great quality. The front staff was great, rooms large, solid breakfast, good bar, easy parking, and lots of eating choices within a medium walk /short drive. While this was a pass through location, we will stay here again if we stay in the Heidelberg area.
5 out of 5
by Carla from USA

Absolutely Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel! Absolutely wonderful! Clean, quiet, comfortable room, great neighborhood, outstanding WiFi connection. Staff speaks excellent English. Nadine was absolutely wonderful! We had some difficulty straightening out a bill from a different hotel, Nadine spent considerable time calling the other hotel on our behalf, translating the conversation from German to English, faxing information to the other hotel, and receiving a confirmation fax from the other hotel...we could not have asked for better service from Nadine, and best of all we were not charged for this extra work...this is excellent service. She was very efficient and worked very hard to make our stay comfortable. This hotel is very close to Heidelberg, drive to Pleikartsforster Strasse, park your car in the neighborhood, and take the 33 bus to Bismarkplatz to the Alt Stadt (historic center).
5 out of 5
by Elliot from Kapaa, HI

Great hotel!!

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel with excellent service. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, up to date rooms with plenty of space. Very good value.
Location: We visited Heidelberg.
Friendly Staff. Free Bottle of sparkling water. Free parking. Free coffee on the room.