Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by @hamlesh from London

Friendly staff, quiet and clean hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
One night stop on a motorbike trip down through to Italy. No complaints, staff were friendly, and room was clean and quiet surroundings. Would stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from USA

Great except... LOCKED IN

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, helpful, clean room, comfortable bed.
Cons: How to get out if the main doors are locked.
Location: Just stayed there for the convinence to the airport.
We told staff we had and early flight. They told us no one would be on staff so I prepaid our room. They called a cab for us for 4:30am. Unfortunately when the cab arrived we were locked in the building with no instruction on how to get out. We found a way out through the basement door no exit signs or lights. What if there was a fire, how would guests know how to get out?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Manoel Ayres

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2012 on Hotels
Everything was perfect. The kindness of the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel was very impressive. We will stay there for shure in our next time in Stuttgart.
5 out of 5
by L. Colizoli

Beautiful views of hills, homes, horizon

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent !! The hotel was very pretty, nice architecture, open and airy. A lovely building with many spacious windows all with lovely views. A lovely beer garden. ice restaurant.The staff was very attentive and helpful. I would go back there any time. The only weakness was the bathroom lights were rather dim.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Great Experience Thanks to Manuela

Posted Oct 2, 2011 on Hotels
Our stay at the hotel started off on the wrong foot because when we got into the taxi from the airport, the driver got very angry at us because the hotel was so close to the airport and he wasnt going to make enough on our ride. He drove us way past the hotel and we knew it, so this made him more upset. When we got to the hotel we asked Manuela to translate the situation as we only spoke English and we found out that the driver was primarily French and didnt speak much German. Manuela helped us greatly by translating what she could and we didnt have to pay the full fare. She then helped us as much as she could with all the information we needed. Also when we ate dinner there, the service was slow and she came over and helped the only other server there. She gave us a free drink for the inconvenience. She also had a taxi ready for us in the morning to go back to the airport at 9AM. Thanks to this wonderful young lady it made our stay much more comfortable and enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels