Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent experience! I do recommend.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
As a prof in "service marketing", I assure you that this is almost the perfect experience I had in Europe since the last 10 years. From the reception to the breakfast, it was super! Thank you for a wonderful experience. Grocery "Norma" nearby if you need to eat. Gas station and all the commodities you need are nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vielen Dank

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wir kamen zum Musical "Tarzan" und benötigten eine Unterkunft unweit des SI-Centers. Wir haben genau das Richtige gefunden ca. 10 Autominuten. Service und Umgebung waren okay,das Personal sehr freundlich. Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt und noch eine Nacht verlängert. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
by Bjørn from Oslo

Anbefales som mellomstasjon

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Funksjonelt og effektivt hotell i rolig strøk med svært vennlig og høflig betjening, ikke forvent 5 stjerner, men det var rent og helt greit. Familie på 4 brukte dette som overnatting på vei videre til sydeuropa i bil. Echterdingen er ikke akkurat verdens navle, men flere hyggelige spisesteder i gangavstand og muligheter for både lokal og internasjonal mat dro opp inntrykket. Stuttgart er like i nærheten og vi rakk Mercedes-Benz museet (must see også for deg som ikke er bilinteressert) før vi dro videre. Frokosten på hotellet var variert og svært bra, og vi fikk den beste kaffen vi har smakt på lenge!
5 out of 5
by Markus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Überschaubares, gutes Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Wir waren zu zweit über ein Wochenende im Hotel. Die Erreichbarkeit vom Flughafen ist gut, die Anbindung an den öpnv ebenfalls. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr gut, gute Auswahl. An diesem Wochenende war nur eine Person vor Ort (die war für alles zuständig). War an diesem Tage nicht das Problem, da die Gäste verstreut gefrühstückt oder ausgeheckt haben. Ich würde wieder kommen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good, safe easy parking. The area is charming, with lots of restaurants and a few pubs. Staff was very friendly. Good breakfast as well. Room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Für den Aufenthalt im Bereich Stuttgart war es eine gute Unterkunft
5 out of 5
by nathalie from Der schweiz

Menschlich und Gastfreundschaft

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundlichen Service. Schon Käfer oder Tee an der Rezeption. Grosse Auswahl beim Frühstück .
4 out of 5
by Nadine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels