Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great location 1mike from stuttgart airport.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Exceeded my expectation. Very nice and modern and a great spa in the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salisbury UK

Prior to flying home 0

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Modern, bright and stylish hotel, with outstanding staff and facilities. Will be staying again in the very near future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Kim Pauer, Reservierungsmitarbeiterin, Hotel Management
Dear guest We were delighted to read your review following your recent stay at the Parkhotel Stuttgart Messe-Airport. We were glad that we met your expectations and found the service and hotel facilities to your liking. Please do come and visit us again soon. Best regards, Kim Pauer Reservations
5 out of 5
by isfand from dubai

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience. free bottled water spakling or still at the reception for as much as you want. parking in the basement even if it wasnt for free it was convienent. rooms were of decent size and overall happy with the stay.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Overnight stay after late airport arrival

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for overnight stay off late airport arrival before travel on the A8 in the morning. Very friendly, helpful and caring staff. Nice hotel - ambience, rooms, facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Nice, clean rooms

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Nice new rooms, clean. The brewery attached to the hotel has good food and beer. Breakfast was delicious too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Great location near airport and good restaurants.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Location, proximity to public transportation, professional staff and ambiance of the hotel.
Cons: We flew in from the United States and arrived about 11 a.m., very jet lagged. Wish we could have gotten into our room before the 3pm check in time.
Location: Echterdingen is a great town with many very good restaurants. Couldn't have asked for a better locale for our first 3 days in Germany.
Very nice hotel in a good location near airport; the S-Bahn is right out the front door so easy access to trains to the city.
5 out of 5
by Andrey

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. VERY nice breakfast!
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Parkhotel Stuttgart Messe-Airport zu bewerten. Ihr positives Feedback freut uns sehr! Schon jetzt freuen wir uns, Sie bald wieder als Gast in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße Kim Pauer Reservierung
4 out of 5
by Kamal

Clean, quite & friendly staff.

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant surprise. One mínus point: Breakfast was not available after 10:30 AM on a Sunday. This is a non-starter. I believe it collides with the brunch which starts at 11;00AM. Why not move the breakfast to end at 11.00 AM & brunch to start at 11:30 on Sundays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017
Dear guest Thank you for your stay in our hotel and your review on TripAdvisor.com. We are very glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service and our hotel location next to the airport. Our breakfast is open until 10:30 a.m. and at 11:00 a.m. begins our brunch buffet. Because of that we need to change the whole buffet and clean all the tables for the brunch guests, who pay a special rate of 32,00 € for the brunch, per person. For this modification we need the 30 minutes between breakfast and brunch. We hope to may welcome you soon again in our Parkhotel Stuttgart Messe-Airport. Yours sincerely, Kim Pauer Reservations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great as always

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
I've spent maybe 30 nights in that place of around 180 in Stuttgart the past year. Coming to this hotel is always a highlight. The rooms are very good, the overall impression is great, the hotel worth a visit and the breakfast is simply awesome. Honestly the only bad thing I can think of is that it's a bit pricy and often fully booked. Book in advance of you need to stay for a whole week! Seriously so much better than all the trashy rest in Stuttgart.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017
Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions about your stay at the Parkhotel Stuttgart Messe-Airport in such a detailed manner. We were so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your detailed review is a great compliment for us, which we would like to thank you very much. We would be happy to welcome you again soon as a guest at the Parkhotel Stuttgart Messe-Airport. Best regards Kim Pauer Reservations