Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundum zufrieden

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Das Gebäude des Hotels, die luxuriös gestaltete Lobby und insbesondere die Zimmer haben uns sehr gut gefallen. Das gesamte Team hat einen netten und kompetenten Eindruck bei uns hinterlassen. Das Frühstück haben wir nicht gewählt. Wir haben uns in jeder Hinsicht sehr wohl gefühlt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 19, 2016
Abbiamo passato solo due notti in questo hotel, che ci è molto piaciuto sotto tutti i punti di vista dal personale gentile alla pulizia e la colazione davvero eccellente. Lo consiglio vivamente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Super Hotel & ausgezeichnete Lage Nähe Flughafen

Posted Aug 17, 2016
- Check-In war trotz vorzeitiger Ankunft möglich - Freundlicher Empfang - Frühstück hat zwar extra gekostet (21€) ist aber SEHR empfehlenswert
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a good stop-over

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I've been using the Park Hotel a few times as a stop over before a flight out of STR. Every time, the staff and the hotel itself impress me with their courtesy, helpfulness and overall quality. Great rooms, great atmosphere, great restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Decor was very modern and well maintained. Quality of food and beers was very good.
Cons: Parking,pillows and mattress.
Location: Benz and Porche museums are about 30 minutes drive. Nice restaurants close by with a good variety of food.
Check in was quick. Hotel staff are efficient. Breakfast was very good. Lots of choice and food quality was exceptional. Issues with parking as the hotel is in front of a bus station and next to a train station. Car park accommodates about 12 cars and the rest of the guests have to pay and park underground. (14 Euros per day) Beds are a bit too firm and the pillows too soft. Sounds like Goldilocks but it's true.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The hotel is very nice and clean. However if you book a room with breakfast and parking expect to pay for it extra. These are not included in the price of your room and definitely not cheap. Breakfast is €21 per person kids eat free (it's a great breakfast so might be worth it).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice hotel but not in a very open location. Too close to train and bus station. Not noisy though. Superb bfast and good quality food. Comfortable rooms. Would be nice to have some English television channels other than BBC and news only. Can get boring.
5 out of 5
by Adrianus


Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
A 9 out of 10 - wish I could have darker curtains or other method to darken the room as I came in late and wanted to sleep in; other than that, a perfect hotel ! All is excellent !!!
5 out of 5
by Christian from Steinhausen, CH

Kurzurlaub zum Wohlfühlen.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren für zwei Nächte dort da die Comic Con in der Nähe stattfand. War alles super und die Menschen waren alle sehr freundlich. Gerne wieder und nur zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by mikkel from Aarhus

Nemt og godt til messe

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Virkelig et lækkert hotel med nem adgang til metro som kun har et stop til messecenter og lufthavn. Rigtig lækker og stor morgen buffet