Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Nice, clean rooms

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Nice new rooms, clean. The brewery attached to the hotel has good food and beer. Breakfast was delicious too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Great location near airport and good restaurants.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Location, proximity to public transportation, professional staff and ambiance of the hotel.
Cons: We flew in from the United States and arrived about 11 a.m., very jet lagged. Wish we could have gotten into our room before the 3pm check in time.
Location: Echterdingen is a great town with many very good restaurants. Couldn't have asked for a better locale for our first 3 days in Germany.
Very nice hotel in a good location near airport; the S-Bahn is right out the front door so easy access to trains to the city.
4 out of 5
by Kamal

Clean, quite & friendly staff.

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant surprise. One mínus point: Breakfast was not available after 10:30 AM on a Sunday. This is a non-starter. I believe it collides with the brunch which starts at 11;00AM. Why not move the breakfast to end at 11.00 AM & brunch to start at 11:30 on Sundays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017
Dear guest Thank you for your stay in our hotel and your review on TripAdvisor.com. We are very glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service and our hotel location next to the airport. Our breakfast is open until 10:30 a.m. and at 11:00 a.m. begins our brunch buffet. Because of that we need to change the whole buffet and clean all the tables for the brunch guests, who pay a special rate of 32,00 € for the brunch, per person. For this modification we need the 30 minutes between breakfast and brunch. We hope to may welcome you soon again in our Parkhotel Stuttgart Messe-Airport. Yours sincerely, Kim Pauer Reservations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great as always

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
I've spent maybe 30 nights in that place of around 180 in Stuttgart the past year. Coming to this hotel is always a highlight. The rooms are very good, the overall impression is great, the hotel worth a visit and the breakfast is simply awesome. Honestly the only bad thing I can think of is that it's a bit pricy and often fully booked. Book in advance of you need to stay for a whole week! Seriously so much better than all the trashy rest in Stuttgart.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017
Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions about your stay at the Parkhotel Stuttgart Messe-Airport in such a detailed manner. We were so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your detailed review is a great compliment for us, which we would like to thank you very much. We would be happy to welcome you again soon as a guest at the Parkhotel Stuttgart Messe-Airport. Best regards Kim Pauer Reservations
5 out of 5
by Bowen

Amazing place

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to choose, only thing is the staff from front desk made a mistake to charge me twice when we checked out. But I found this issue and called them back, they have a very good attitude to fix it. This place can be trusted, that is the most important thing for me. The hotel is quiet and very good breakfast. I like it very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017
Dear guest We were absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Parkhotel Stuttgart-Messe-Airport. We were especially happy to read that you found all of our team to be friendly and welcoming. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best wishes, Kim Pauer Reservations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a good stop-over

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I've been using the Park Hotel a few times as a stop over before a flight out of STR. Every time, the staff and the hotel itself impress me with their courtesy, helpfulness and overall quality. Great rooms, great atmosphere, great restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Decor was very modern and well maintained. Quality of food and beers was very good.
Cons: Parking,pillows and mattress.
Location: Benz and Porche museums are about 30 minutes drive. Nice restaurants close by with a good variety of food.
Check in was quick. Hotel staff are efficient. Breakfast was very good. Lots of choice and food quality was exceptional. Issues with parking as the hotel is in front of a bus station and next to a train station. Car park accommodates about 12 cars and the rest of the guests have to pay and park underground. (14 Euros per day) Beds are a bit too firm and the pillows too soft. Sounds like Goldilocks but it's true.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The hotel is very nice and clean. However if you book a room with breakfast and parking expect to pay for it extra. These are not included in the price of your room and definitely not cheap. Breakfast is €21 per person kids eat free (it's a great breakfast so might be worth it).